Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Key Largo

Hemsby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1747

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£250 - £882

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Key Largo


Reviews




We enjoyed our stay. We went for a trip down memory lane as Hemsby is where we spent all our summer holidays in the 60s and 70s. Lots of fond memories rekindled including the accommodation which was basic but clean and tidy.
Mrs H, Fleet, Hampshire
18 September 2010



An ideal base for people travelling to Norwich. It is a shortish drive and on site are all the facilities needed at the end of a long day.
Mrs B, STEVENAGE
22 July 2009



As this was a first time at a holiday village for us we were very impressed with the choice of entertainment on site our grandaughter loved the Elle club and was Princess for the week would recommend to people of all ages.
Mrs H, Maldon, Essex
01 November 2008



Good beachside location, Good entertainment for all the family.
Mrs S, Leicester, Leicestershire
21 October 2008



Convenient booking, either by internet or helpful telephone staff. Clean, well kept site & accommodation with on-site facilities if you require them.
Mr W, Wantage
23 August 2008



A lovely and authentic park with lots of space between the chalets.
Mrs S, London
24 March 2008



Very close to the beach, shops and arcades.
Mrs B, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
01 September 2007



I would highly recommend our holiday at Hemsby Beach Holiday Village because there were lots of facilities and amusements for all ages and the quality of the accommodation was excellent. Not only that, the Holiday Village itself would satisfy a family for at least a week with restaurants, amusement arcades, shops, a mini funfair and best of all a beautiful golden sandy beach at the end of the road. I would highly recommend this holiday!
Mrs N, Portsmouth, Hampshire
11 August 2007



A very friendly atmosphere, good location, helpful staff and good value for money.
Mrs S
09 April 2007



Its great because you just walk out of the park, and everything is there - shops, food, arcades, pub and the beach!
Mrs B
02 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Key Largo)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)