Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Malibu

Hemsby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1871

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£206 - £685

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Malibu


Reviews




Good value for money, great holiday park facilities and kids club etc. great location, good clean accommodation.
Miss H, Birmingham, West Midlands
04 November 2010



Good value for money.
Mrs G, Romford, Essex
11 September 2010



Very friendly staff always happy to help you to have a lovely holiday, nice park and quiet and not far from beach.
Mr W, IPSWICH, SUFFOLK
20 July 2010



Friendly staff, very clean accommodation and overall a very enjoyable holiday. Would definitely make a return trip.
Mrs J, Bedford, Bedfordshire
15 May 2010



We find the club great fun and we look forward to our holidays each year. The staff are helpful and good at their job.
Mrs G, Romford, Essex
14 September 2009



This was the first time we have been with Hoseasons and were very pleased with all aspects of our short stay and hope to come for longer next time. Thanks.
Mrs B, Luton, Bedfordshire
02 September 2009



Excellent value, very helpful staff and loads of things to do for the kids and adults.
Ms W, WORKSOP, Nottinghamshire
07 July 2009



This park is perfect for families and it was spotless - full marks!
Mrs R, NORWICH
04 July 2009



Good facilities and amenities for families.
Mr D, CHORLEY
19 June 2009



I would recommend this holiday to everyone as a great, family fun holiday. We enjoyed ourselves so much we are going back next year for two weeks!
Mr P, LINCOLN
14 June 2009



This park is very friendly and its location is near to the beach is great for children, this is a great base for exploring nearby attractions.
Mrs K, Northampton, Northamptonshire
30 May 2008



The entertainment is very good and could almost sell the holiday on its own without anything else!
Mr C, London
26 October 2007



Excellent evening entertainment for all the family, with a safe play area for the children inside the club house so that made relaxing in the club a great experience. Value for money for a quick getaway!
Mrs B, Spalding, Lincolnshire
05 September 2007



Good value for money.
Mr F
09 April 2007



I would recommend this park to anyone with small children, as we have two and they had a great time and would definitely go back.
Mrs H
19 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Malibu)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)