Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 20 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wherrymere

HorningNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4129

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£637 - £1,354

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







Wherrymere


Reviews




Have been with Hoseasons for the last two years and have found the accommodation of both to be of a high standard. Lots of information in the brochure to help you make your decision to suit to your needs, and hundreds of fantastic locations for fun family holidays.
Mrs R, HINCKLEY, Leicestershire
19 November 2009



Very relaxing nice area to holiday plenty to do in the surrounding area.
Mr K, BIRMINGHAM
16 November 2009



Would certainly recommend this holiday. We had a truly wonderful week with the family. The cottage was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. It was very useful being able to order our shopping on line and having it delivered to our cottage. You even ordered the weather for us! Many thanks. We shall be back.
Mrs I, YORK
24 August 2009



A fantastic place for a family holiday - it had everything we could of wished for!
Mrs R, Derby, Derbyshire
06 June 2009



We expected great things from our accommodation booked in Horning having made our decision to stay at the Wherrymere from the website, and we were not disappointed. What a fantastic location, there was so much to do and see without travelling for hours, our holiday flew by, we simply ran out of days. Good road links makes driving easy should you wish to travel further afield. A visit to Wroxham would not be complete without visiting "Roys"! We will definitely return.
Miss B, Colchester, Essex
06 June 2009



This is a beautiful location, with easy access to Norwich and Great Yarmouth, also close to other Broads resorts. Accommodation is extremely high quality and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this property.
Mr C, Bedford, Bedfordshire
27 December 2008



My self and 7 friends stayed at the Wherrymere on the weekend of 11th/12th October 2008 - We were very impressed with the accomidation - It was even better than appears on the website ! The owner was extremly helpful and the veiws were magnificent. We had ample space and the faciclites were brilliant. We took a boat out on the saturday and enjoyed being able to spot our accomidation on the way down the river. We had a wonderful time and cant wait for another trip to horning !
Miss F, Eye
13 October 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wherrymere)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)