Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 20 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Goose End

HovetonNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4032

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£570 - £1,317

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Goose End


Reviews




The cottage is in a perfect setting, on a quiet inlet, off the river Bure in the Norfolk Broads. Complete with a rowing boat for messing about on the river. We sat and watched a heron eating his breakfast of a mouse on the lawn. Whether it's boating, fishing, nature watching or just relaxing - there is something for everyone on this holiday.
Mrs R, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
09 September 2010



Excellent property in excellent location. Thoroughly recommended.
Mr S, ASHFORD, Kent
29 August 2010



If peace and tranquility is what your looking for goose end has it in buckets!!!
Mr J, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
27 July 2010



A very well appointed cottage in a great location.
Mr J, WICKFORD
04 July 2010



Fantastic location, lovely property.
Mrs R, LEICESTER
12 April 2010



Quite simply it was as advertised, and in reality all was received that was promised, no complaints whatsoever.
MR B, BAKEWELL, DERBYSHIRE
11 November 2009



This was an excellent holiday, enjoyable, peaceful and relaxing. All the facilities and shops are within 15-20 mins walking distance. Also, if you want to be close to the water and it's wildlife then this one is for you. The house has everything you would want and is one of the best equipped I have ever stayed in.
Mr C, GRAYS
29 September 2009



For anybody wanting a peaceful and tranquil environment for their holiday I can heartily recommend this house.
Mr W, POOLE
25 August 2009



A very peaceful and relaxing holiday. The property was still as excellent as when we stayed there last year!
Mr J, WICKFORD
13 July 2009



An outstanding location and a lovely property!
Mrs R, LEICESTER
08 June 2009



We want to move into this house permanently (even my teenage son agrees). This has to be one of the best holiday homes we have stayed in! The house and location made this a very relaxing holiday - exactly what we were looking for.
Mrs T, Stowmarket, Suffolk
07 June 2009



The accommodation was exceptional, clean and very spacious. A quiet location but central to all ameneties.
Mrs B, Basildon, Essex
09 April 2007



Super property, clean, well furnished with plenty of room, and just a short walk to the shops. I do not think you could improve on this holiday, we were so happy with it we have booked up for next year!
Mrs B, Leytonstone, London
21 October 2006



Want to keep it secret so we can book it again!!!!
Mrs H, Berkhamstead, Hertfordshire
14 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Goose End)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)