Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Manor Gold 2

HunstantonNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3712

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£253 - £843

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Manor Gold 2


Reviews




Manor Park is a great place for a family holiday. The location is perfect as you can easily walk to the beach, into town & Tescos! I love having use of an outdoor pool which we used every day (the kids went several times some days) & it's nice to have life guards keeping an eye out, so I felt the kids were always safe. The park has a friendly atmosphere & our caravan was very nice. All in all we had a Fab Holiday!
Mrs S, NOTTINGHAM
23 August 2010



Excellent location in pleasant, well kept park. Staff very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Accomodation was top class and very comfortable. Kids loved the swimming pool. Plenty of things to see and do in the area, it is ideal for families. The beach is a short walk away and is clean with good facilities, the town has plenty of shops and cafes. Supermarket nearby is very useful.
Mrs V, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
05 June 2010



Manor Park is a nice, peaceful site in a very good location close to the shops and the beach. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The standard of our accommodation was outstanding.
Mrs L, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
03 June 2010



The park is in a good location to the sea front and the town, and there are activities to do whilst in Hunstanton such as Willie the wash monster and The Sea Life Centre. The pace of life whilst in Hunstanton is slower and peaceful - a fantastic place to holiday!
Mrs S, CHESTERFIELD
01 December 2009



I would recommend this park to a friend as it is uncomercialised, quiet and relaxing, good clean accommodation, very good entertainment and helpful and friendly staff.
Mr H, NORWICH, Norfolk
29 September 2009



Excellent reception and check in facility and the accommodation was extremely clean upon arrival. The facilities were good, although we spent most of our time visiting external attractions etc. Hunstanton itself is very clean and tidy, and for the self catering holiday a supermarket is no more than a 5 minute walk from the park.
Mrs G, BEDLINGTON, Northumberland
06 September 2009



A lovely kept park, good facilities, helpful staff and I would definitely recommend this park for a family holiday.
Mr M, HARROW, Middlesex
02 August 2009



The outdoor pools were lovely and the quality of the accommodation was excellent. It was better than my own home!
Mrs G, ORPINGTON, Kent
29 July 2009



This is a lovely and quiet park that is in a lovely location, and the staff are very friendly.
Mrs W, Manchester, Lancashire
05 July 2009



Excellent value for money
Mr A, Haverhill, Suffolk
01 November 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Manor Gold 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)