Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Eden Cottage

Little Hautbois, Nr. ColtishallNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2103

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£281 - £559

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking







Eden Cottage


Reviews




This cottage was a great base for exploring Norfolk. We would definitely recommend this property and would love to return again. Thanks for a great time.
Miss W, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
12 November 2010



We had a lovely peaceful holiday at Eden Cottage,there are lots of places to visit. The cottage has a drawer full of brochures which are a great help when planing your days out. When I booked the cottage was a little appreahensive about why there was not many reviews on this site but when we got to Eden Cottage found a book full of reviews from couples that have stayed there and all of them very happy with there experience at Eden Cottages. We would definitely recommend Eden Cottage to any couples we know.
Mr L, Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire
24 August 2010



The cottage was in a very quiet area ideal for couples wanting to relax. Good places to visit were Norwich Castle, Wroxham where we were able to go for river trip on the Queen of the Broads we also enjoyed the trip in a steam train at bure valley to Aylsham. Norwich cathedrail was another worthwhile visit as was Somerleyton historic hall and gardens so as you can see there are plenty of places to visit above and only these are but a few Im sure.
Mr L, MILTON KEYNES, Northamptonshire
22 August 2010



Great little cottage, with lovely garden, in a good location for visiting The Broads, Norfolk coast and Norwich etc.
Mrs W, Trowbridge, Wiltshire
14 July 2010



A great location, very close to the Norfolk Broads with great views of the railway that runs near the cottage. Overall a brilliant holiday!
Miss P, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
22 February 2010



Simply the best for couples.. enjoy
Miss J, LONDON, uk
13 December 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday to other people, the cottage is in a fantastic location and the local town has wonderful facilities and pubs for excellent food. The cottage is also brilliant, it caters for more than your basic needs and was always warm which is good considering we went at the beginning of November!
Miss B, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
25 November 2009



A great location to get away from it all and relax.
Mr A, Newmarket, Suffolk
02 February 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Eden Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)