Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kingfisher Apt 2

Lyng, NorwichNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3756

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£239 - £809

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Kingfisher Apt 2


Reviews




If you love scenic views, the sound of nature along with great accommodation then this is the one for you. There is also a great pub, local shop and garage all within walking distance and if you want to travel further afield there are plenty of activities to choose from.
Mr M, Westerham, Kent
26 February 2011



Peaceful, relaxing, beautiful surroundings, comfortable and clean accommodation.
Mrs B, Harlow, Essex
02 November 2010



This was a perfect break to escape to. So peaceful and relaxing just what we needed to chill. The view over the lakes was so calming, thank you.
Mrs S, Boston, Lincolnshire
23 October 2010



Superb location for touring Norfolk, apartment spacious and comfortable with views over the lakes, a most enjoyable holiday was had.
Mr D, BIDEFORD, Devon
18 September 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday, it is set in beautiful idyllic surroundings, safely fenced for children, with a lovely warm pool and a good play area for children. The apartment was very spacious and nicely decorated with all the mod cons for a comfortable stay.
Miss O, Felixstowe, Suffolk
04 August 2010



Lovely quiet place. Ideal place for getting away and relaxing, good for all the family. Nice clubhouse, friendly helpful staff. Would definitely go back.
Mrs B, London
07 July 2010



Excellent spacious accommodation in idyllic location overlooking lake.
Mrs H, CHIPPING NORTON, Oxfordshire
02 June 2010



If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing holiday but with the option of being able to drive to another location nearby if you want the town hustle and bustle then this is the place. We went as a family with our dog and there are some lovely walks nearby. The staff at the park were incredibly friendly and most helpful, we were all made to feel very welcome. I would recommend booking an apartment with a hot tub. We are returning for the New Year and we just can't wait!
Mrs H, HARLOW, Essex
18 November 2009



Very pleasant and warm accommodation in a tranquil location within fairly easy reach of towns and shops.
Mrs S, Portsmouth, Hampshire
18 November 2009



Highly recommend this location. We visited on the recommendation of family and were not in the least disappointed.
Mr G, Brentwood, Essex
16 September 2009



We took our son (9), and we were a bit worried there would be very little for him to do on site, but there were plenty of lovely children his age. They played in the pool before and after going out for the day, and he says it was the best holidays he has ever had, including those spent abroad. The position of the pakr is perfect for visiting numerous interesting places, the people were all very friendly in Norfolk and there are some beautiful places - beaches, walks, picturesque villages to see. It was a wonderful, relaxing break and we have all come home very depressed!
Mrs S, Bolton, Lancashire
17 August 2009



An excellent standard of accommodation a nice setting and a good location.
Mr. W, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire
10 July 2009



This was the most relaxing holiday I have had in years. All the stress and tensions drained away after the first day and the staff at the resort could not be more helpful and were full of useful information and were very aware of the facilities local to the park.
Mrs J, Brandon, Suffolk
05 July 2009



We have already been to Kingfisher Apartments three times now and are due to go again later this year. An ideal location to get away from it all!
Mr L, KEIGHLEY, West Yorkshire
03 July 2009



It was very peaceful.
Mr M, BEDFORD, Bedfordshire
27 June 2009



A very good location, especially for fishing.
Mr S, Camborne, Cornwall
14 February 2009



Would recommed for cleanliness peacfulness spa treatments excellent value for money and for an all round family holiday.
Mrs B, Fort Augustus
26 July 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kingfisher Apt 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)