Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Par For The Course

Nr. Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4918

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£637 - £1,354

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







Par For The Course


Reviews




fantastic swedish lodge all amenities including hot tub with jacuzzi and sauna very quiet location.
Mr L, Exmouth, Devon
21 March 2011



If you are looking for a relaxing break with quality accommodation and great leisure facilities without going abroad this cannot be beaten in our opinion.
Mr J, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
06 February 2011



We have just had our second stay this year at this cottage!! We loved it so much the first time round, we were delighted to be able to return. It's such a wonderful place to be, the standards remain exceedingly high, a real home from home and a wonderful getaway!
Ms F, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
08 December 2010



I have already recommended this and two bookings have been made as a result. My friends who stayed with me tell me I must not recommend it to anyone else, because it will be booked when we want to go again!
Ms W, FELIXSTOWE
15 October 2010



Lovely spot, with great access to Norfolk and Suffolk coast - just need to avoid trying to drive into Great Yarmouth through the day!!
Mr T, Fleet, Hampshire
17 August 2010



What beautiful, immaculate accommodation - we had such a wonderful, peaceful and relaxing break. The property is wonderfully presented and so comfortable, it faces East and we watched the sunrise over the golf course at 5 in the morning which was stunning! The hot tub and the sauna are the icing on the cake to what is already perfect. A huge bonus is the pamper facilities available nearby, and the pool and gym access (The Barn Works at Caldecott Hall). You do have to pay to take advantage of the facilities but don't hesitate to do this. The food at Caldecott Hall was beautiful, and also The Bell Inn at St. Olaves (5 minutes down the road in the car) serve fantastic food too. We are very happy customers and will not hesitate to return in the the not too distant future!
Ms F, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
07 April 2010



Perfect and beautiful is how I would describe the accommodation. A lot of thought and pride has gone in to every detail to make your stay a very welcome and happy one. I would go back tomorrow and recommend to anyone! It was an absolute pleasure.
Miss R, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
22 March 2010



We had a fantastic weekend break at this beautiful property. Ideally located with a lovely view over the golf course. We were very pleased with the lovely and clean interior which had everything we neeeded and wished for. Unfortunately we did not have time to visit the barn works which is the on site spa and treatments.
Mr F, STOWMARKET, Suffolk
22 March 2010



We had a lovely time at the cottage, it was the perfect getaway. The property exceeded our expectations and we did say we could return there again.
Miss A, SOUTHAMPTON
28 January 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Par For The Course)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)