Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 18 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pentney Kingfisher Lodge

Pentney, King’s LynnNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2084

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£349 - £872

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Rural







Pentney Kingfisher Lodge


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday to anyone, lovely relaxing break.
Mr C, Lowestoft, Suffolk
12 December 2010



Wonderful holiday, will be coming again!
Mrs H, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire
02 November 2010



The accommodation was excellent with some extra touches like a welcoming bottle of wine, also coffee, milk and biscuits. Also lovely towels which we did not expect.
Mr H, Witham, Essex
23 October 2010



Pentney Park is a lovely site set in a very rural location. It therefore provides a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere yet is a superb base for discovering the many attractions of Norfolk. During our stay we visited the Broads, the seaside and Sandringham as well as lots of other lovely places. All are easy to reach from Pentney.
Mr B, Mexborough, South Yorkshire
30 May 2010



Pentney Park is ideally situated especially for families. Lots of places to visit and especially if you have young children and enjoy nature. The indoor swimming pool was 100% perfect. The Kingfisher lodge is modern, spacious, homely with every convenience. We had the most perfect holiday and every need was met.
Mrs B, LEEDS, North Yorkshire
15 May 2010



Staff could not be more helpful. Free use of the pool, hot tub, sauna and gym was a great bonus. Well situated for many attractions ans sights in the North Norfolk area.
Ms N, NEWARK
07 April 2010



The welcome and friendliness of the staff was wonderful. A lovely, quiet park but very well equipped whether camping or touring. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would not hesitate in going there again.
Miss A, BALDOCK
08 August 2009



We liked the free use of the pool and the fact that it was adults only first thing in the morning.
Mr E, WITHAM
28 June 2009



The lodge was excellent, everything was immaculate and the standard was 100% !
Mrs R, WIGSTON, Leicestershire
21 June 2009



The lodge was excellent! All cleaning materials were supplied along with towels and even milk and a bottle of wine to welcome you. The pool was excellent as we took our 5 month old grandson who loves the water.
Mrs A, Grantham, Lincolnshire
20 March 2009



From our arrival,which was early, to our departure we were made to feel very special the wine chilling in the fridge and beverage pack were a welcome touch.We were a mixed group from a baby to a sixty year old and we all had a lovely time .We felt like family visitors not customers.
Mrs B, Wickford
22 September 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pentney Kingfisher Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)