Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 22 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pentney Woodpecker

Pentney, King’s LynnNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2087

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£389 - £735

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Rural







Pentney Woodpecker


Reviews




Very enjoyable, nice place to relax and to go touring around the local area. The free bottle of wine when we arrived was most welcome.
Mr H, Chelmsford, Essex
29 May 2010



Staff were very welcoming and the site was an ideal base to explore surrounding attractions. The 3 bedroom lodge we stayed in was clearly well looked after with attention to cleanliness. Having free use of the indoor swimming pool only made our holiday better. For value for money I would certainly recommend Pentney Park.
Mrs M, Northampton, Northamptonshire
21 April 2010



Lovely and clean accommodation, and a great touch with the bottle of wine and lovely fluffy towels!
Mrs P, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
24 November 2009



The accommodation was very clean and well mantained. We were pleasantly surprised at how lovely the lodge was. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was milk and tea, coffee, sugar when we got there to welcome you and they even gave us towels. We had a lovely weekend and are going back in a few weeks for another weekend. We are all looking forward to our next stay. Thank you for making the stay so nice.
Mrs S, macclesfield,
24 February 2009



Fabulous lodges and we could not fault the facilities either!
Mrs T, Lichfield, Staffordshire
16 June 2008



A lovely welcome from the reception staff and they were very informative. There was milk, tea, coffee and biscuits already in the accommodation when we arrived with a complimentary bottle of wine!
Mrs L, Gravesend, Kent
03 March 2008



For us it was ideal for bringing the grandchildren and they loved the pool. It was nice and quiet and we could relax while they enjoyed themselves.
Mrs H, North Walsham, Norfolk
19 November 2007



For a lovely break this is the place to go, there are lovely trees and birds to see here and peace and quiet. The accommodation was perfect for the setting and very accommodating - it absolutely made our stay there really wonderful, and we can't wait to go back!
Mrs L, Lowestoft, Suffolk
06 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pentney Woodpecker)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)