Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 07 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Damson View

Potter HeighamNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4053

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£344 - £590

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Damson View


Reviews




Superb cottage with all you need. An excellent pub at the end of the lane and the river only 10 minutes walk away. Close to the sea and many attractions. Lovely area to make a really relaxing holiday.
Mr S, WHITSTABLE, Kent
22 August 2010



A well appointed cottage in a good position for exploring the broads. An excellent pub around the corner and 10 mins walk from the river. Corner shop just over the road. A nice cottage in a super spot. Would recommend to anyone.
Mr S, Whitstable, Kent
22 August 2010



This was by far the best holiday cottage we have stayed in, it is more than just a holiday let but really feels like you are staying with people in their home. It is so well equipped all you need is a toothbrush. The position of the cottage is superb with both a shop and pub 50 yards away, the Falgate Inn is dog friendly and does good homecooked food.
Mr D, Scunthorpe, South Humberside
04 July 2010



I will recommend this property to all my friends and relatives - it has everything you need for a first class holiday.
Mr M, BRIDLINGTON, North Humberside
19 May 2010



A well appointed, well looked after cottage in an ideal spot for exploring the Broads.
Mrs W, BRIDGWATER, Somerset
26 November 2009



This is by far the best and cleanest holiday let we have stopped in. The bottle of wine left for us on arrival was a great touch, all mod cons in the kitchen including a dishwasher dish washer tablets and washing tablets. There was nothing we wanted. Will definitely stop here again if we are on the Broads even a Spar shop across the road. Thank you for a great holiday and great accommodation
Mr S, HULL
20 September 2009



I will recommend this to family and friends. We used to come on a cruiser 40 years ago and it has been very good seeing how things have/haven't changed.
Ms W, HUDDERSFIELD, West Yorkshire
19 July 2009



This cottage was fantastic!
Mrs G, Craigavon, Armagh
15 July 2009



We found the cottage to be very clean, comfortable and homely and not at all like a basic holiday let. We would certainly recommend it to our friends and hope to go back again.
Ms B, Colchester, Essex
05 June 2009



This cottage is ideally situated for sightseeing throughout Norfolk and East Suffolk. The cottage was clean and comfortable and well furnished.
Mrs F, Malpas, Cheshire
06 September 2008



Lovely location, beautiful property with many home comforts, would recommend it to all
Miss S, Nottingham
16 August 2008



A very clean and comfortable property - I would recommend this to anyone!
Mrs W, Knebworth, Hertfordshire
24 March 2008



A very well furnished, comfortable and clean property suiting all family members. Located in an ideal situation with access to numerous attractions.
Mr H, Northwich, Cheshire
19 May 2007



This was the ideal location, the accommodation offered a peaceful relaxed haven.
Mr B, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
26 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Damson View)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)