Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

California Bronze 2

Scratby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1211

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£175 - £724

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







California Bronze 2


Reviews




Absolutely fantastic value for money!
Miss W, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
07 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday, we had a young child in our party and he had a great time....just wished the wind would have gone away while we were there!!!!
Miss. R, LONDON, London
16 May 2010



I would recommend this holiday to friends as staff were very helpful and always smiling!
Mr B, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Essex
14 April 2010



It is great value for money and there is lots to do, either walking or by car. We took our small dog with us for the week and the resort, the park and the surroundings were very pet friendly.
Mrs F, LUTON
08 August 2009



We were absolutley amazed when we we arrived. The park was really well presented and the facilities and the location of the park were exactly as we had been informed. The areas outside the park were very pleasant and the distance to the beach was only a five minute walk. However, most of all was the quality and cleanliness of the caravan. It was amazing and everything that was required was supplied. I have stayed in caravans in many European countries but none have compared to the quality that Hoseasons provided, and this was not their top rating. The cost was well below what I would have expected to pay for such a quality holiday. We had friends visit us for a day during our stay and again they were amazed at the standard of the park and accommodation. A completely enjoyable experience and a relaxing holiday. We would definitely book again with Hoseasons - thank you.
Mrs B, BEDFORD, bedfrodshire
08 July 2009



It was wonderful in every way - the kids loved the Sparky Crew and enjoyed the freedom and security of the park.
Mrs O, PONTEFRACT
22 June 2009



The staff on site were extremely friendly.
Mr W, Edgware
31 May 2008



An absolutely brilliant holiday, everything was clean and tidy - something for everyone and all close by! We will be going again!!
Mr W, Ipswich, Suffolk
21 July 2007



This is a lovely well kept and very clean park. I was also extremely impressed by how clean the caravan was. This park really is a park beside the beach, as it only takes you 2 minutes. The pool is clean and the park offers entertainment each evening. There is a good choice of food available. Overall I would reccommend this park to families.
Mr M
08 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of California Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)