Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sandringham

Scratby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2216

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£153 - £449

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Sandringham


Reviews




I would recommend this holidays to others as it is great value for money. The standard of the accommodation was excellent, it was really clean and the staff are all helpful. The swimming area is nice, especially the jacuzzi and the staff for evening entertainment were funny!!
Miss P, London, England
02 September 2010



Good value for money, great for kids, close to beach and shops, good fish and chip shop. Close to Great Yarmouth.
Mrs S, Blackpool, Lancashire
11 August 2010



As stated above, this site was fantastic, accommodation was excellent, best we have ever had on a British holiday, the entertainment team were brilliant for both children and adults, the times for everything were excellent, really enjoyed entering the competitions. Can't express enough how fantastic we all thought it was, a holiday to go back to year after year. We'll be there, don't change a thing apart from the pool, more fun please)
Mrs T, LEICESTER
25 July 2010



A great holiday...the kids were constantly entertained and I enjoyed a stress free week away with them....Superb!!
Miss J, DERBY, Derby
11 July 2010



Summerfields, is a great place to stay, it's great value for money and the staff are always happy to help. The entertainment is good as is the facilities, and you are only a stones throw from the beach.
Mr C, Beckton, London
19 June 2010



Prefect for some family fun, value for money with helpful friendly staff always available.
Mrs S, Ipswich, Suffolk
18 June 2010



Great place for young children.
Mrs A, Birmingham, West Midlands
21 April 2010



The holiday park was a perfect location within easy travelling distance to local attractions.
Mr L, LYDBROOK, Gloucestershire
06 September 2009



Excellent value for money and an ideal location for days on the lovely Scratby beach, or days in Great Yarmouth. Great evening entertainment too!
Mr R, Hunstanton, Norfolk
15 August 2009



A good value for money break.
Mr F, NEWMARKET
08 August 2009



I have stayed at Summerfield’s many times and once again have had another great holiday. The childrens entertainment was as good as ever, and the kids club that runs in the morning and the evening, was described as “awesome” by my kids. The pool and arcade area were clean and tidy. Overall the park gets 5 stars from me, and I am looking forward to my next visit!
Ms W, Colchester
21 July 2009



Good value for money and plenty of various activities to keep the children entertained. My son loved the Ellie and Richard clubs!
Mr H, PETERBOROUGH
03 July 2009



Very good facilities for families and young people. We went and stayed in the complex all night and was entertained till well after midnight. I would definitely go again.
Miss M, BATLEY
28 June 2009



A great location and excellent accommodation.
Miss Y, CHRISTCHURCH
27 June 2009



An ideal family park. We have children ranging from 2 to 13 and there was something for everyone including us (for a change). We have already booked a return visit!
Mrs D, BOSTON
26 June 2009



Good value for money and a good location for visiting many other attractions in the area.
Mr R, GLOSSOP
26 June 2009



A relaxing and great location for walks and near bigger towns.
Mrs T, BEXHILL-ON-SEA
18 June 2009



We had a lovelly time, accommodation very good. Fridge/freezer & microwave. Entertainment very good. Team Stars entertained kids with evening entertainment and daytime activities. Would probably go again next year.
Mr S, Oldbury, West Midlands
01 November 2008



Excellent value for money - a real family pleaser something for everyone.
Mr B, Leeds, West Yorkshire
20 September 2008



The holiday park was clean tidy and the grounds were well kept. The entertainment in the evening was A class with a brilliant team of entertainers. The accomodation was good value for money and was in good clean decorative order. I would definitely return to this holiday park.
Mr D, Macclesfield, Cheshire
02 August 2008



The facilities available at the site and the price paid made it a fantastic value holiday which the children loved. Indoor pool always a bonus with our summer weather!
Mr F, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne and Wear
01 August 2008



First time the wife hasn't wanted to come home, already wants to book for next year, great location, great site.
Mrs B, Norwich, Norfolk
25 July 2008



Friendly staff,organised activities for all,children thoroughly enjoyed their time there.
Mrs T, Nottingham
22 July 2008



This park is very good value for money, lovely and quiet but still has good entertainment.
Mrs M, Oxford, Oxfordshire
23 May 2008



The most enjoyable part for us was the entertainment in the club of an evening. We don'tnormally go out of an evening at home.... but the atmosphere made us keep coming back for more!!! The staff were amazing and the singing was fab!! Highly recommended!!
Mrs M, Gosport
17 May 2008



Ideal for families with young children as it is good value for money.
Mrs E, Witney, Oxfordshire
24 March 2008



Summerfields will be recommended to all of our family and friends due to the staff, accommodation and the fun we all had!
Miss W, Horncastle, Lincolnshire
29 October 2007



We all had a great time, our daughter especially liked the Elle Club and disco.
Miss H, London
26 July 2007



Very good value for money and lots of entertainment for children. I have two, aged 8 and 7 and they both had a really good time, and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Mr C
07 April 2007



Great value for money. We had a fabulous time and will definitely be going again - thank you!
Mrs F
23 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sandringham)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)