Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Summersurf

Scratby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2353

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£194 - £542

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Summersurf


Reviews




The accommodation and site were very clean just a nice walk to the beach. We had our 2 dogs with us and this was the perfect location. Near enough to Great Yarmouth for days out and plenty of attractions that welcomed dogs on leads. We will definately be visiting again.
Mrs F, Carlisle, Cumbria
23 September 2010



Good value for money, very well maintained site, pleasant and friendly staff.
Mrs C, Ipswich, Suffolk
07 September 2010



Value for money.
Mr F, Derby, Derbyshire
03 September 2010



I would recommend, actually I have recommended it to my friends and family when I got home. The park was ideal for kids etc. and they really enjoyed themselves, thank you Hoseasons.
Mr F, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
01 September 2010



A small and freindly park, value for money great evening entertainment with plenty of seating for everyone.
Mr P, Birmingham, West Midlands
09 August 2010



Good value for money, the entertainment was first class.
Mr R, Brierley Hill, West Midlands
09 August 2010



Would definitely recommend because the entertainers were fab, Ellie club was brilliant for the children and a bit of time for parents to do something on there own. The entertainment was of good value. The swimming pool was clean and so was the accommodation. Overall a good holiday for great value for money. Thank you will definitely book again.
Mr R, Evesham, Worcestershire
24 July 2010



Would def. recommend because the entertainers were fab, Ellie club was brill for the children and a bit of time for parents to do something on their own. The entertainment was of good value. The swimming pool was clean and so was the accommodation. Overall a good holiday, great value for money. Thank you, will def. book again.
Mr R, Evesham, Worcestershire
24 July 2010



Sometimes basic but clean accommodation with some excellent facilities and great staff.
Mr A, Northampton, Northamptonshire
20 July 2010



Accommodation was very basic but was expected for the price. Great holiday for families with kids. Ellie kids club was great as it gave you some time to yourself. Overall great value for money would definitely recommend it just a shame you can't buy the weather lol.
Mrs N, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
17 July 2010



Summerfields was excellent value for money, chalets were clean and modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this holiday to people of all ages. We had a wonderful week away with my elderly parents.
Mrs P, LONDON
21 June 2010



Because it is a great place to holiday - with so much to do - I will definitely come back to Norfolk!
Mrs H, Isle Of Man
14 June 2010



Great location, friendly staff and lots to do for the children. Felt very safe.
Mrs A, Forest Gate, London
08 June 2010



Excellent kids club and entertainment.
Mr C, Scunthorpe, South Humberside
05 June 2010



A very good park, facilities and amenities more than adequate. Very quiet, relaxing break.
Mrs H, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
31 August 2009



A great base for seeing North Norfolk. There is lots to see and do from Theme parks to river trips on the Broads - a lovely part of the world.
MR C, FORT WILLIAM, Inverness-Shire
06 August 2009



a Very nice location - It was near to the beach and had enough facilities on site for younger families.
Mrs M, Daventry, Northamptonshire
02 August 2009



A nice, relaxing holiday.
mrs N, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD, Nottinghamshire
07 July 2009



We holiday at this park several times a year!
Mrs D, KING'S LYNN, Norfolk
27 June 2009



Good vale for money, good entertainment, peaceful and central to everything.
Mrs L, CLACTON-ON-SEA, Essex
09 June 2009



Fantastic value for money and ideal for families with children whether young or old. A nice, clean and friendly park.
Mrs P, Grantham, Leicestershire
22 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Summersurf)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)