Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 27 February 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Summertide

Scratby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2354

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£153 - £449

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Summertide


Reviews




Close to lovely sandy beaches. A well maintained site with very friendly and helpful staff.
Mr J, Ely, Cambridgeshire
19 October 2010



I would recommend because the staff are friendly, it's good value.
Mr B, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
19 September 2010



We thoroughly enjoyed this holiday and the entertainment were second to none. We laughed all week and will certainly think about going again next year. Anyone who wants an enjoyable holiday situated ideally to see the delights of Norfolk and to be entertained every night should look no further than here.
Mr R, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
30 August 2010



I would recommend Summerfields because the accommodation is good and the staff are very friendly. There is entertainment of an evening for adults and children. I would definitely like to holiday here again but next time I would do more than a four night break.
Mrs P, Birmingham, West Midlands
17 August 2010



Great value for money, bed was like home from home, very clean. Lovely staff.
Mr G, King'S Lynn, Norfolk
01 August 2010



Scratby is a lovely area of Great Yarmouth with lots of local tourist attractions nearby. Highly recommended for families with children. The resort is very good too as there is always something going on in the showbar, day and night. The late evening shows which are for the adults are great too. The accommodation is basic but very clean.
Mr I, HUDDERSFIELD
15 July 2010



Good value for money, polite friendly staff, plenty to do and good entertainment, and clean.
Mr S, BASILDON, Essex
15 June 2010



It was very good value for money, with good entertainment on site for adults and kids and the fun staff were very good. I would recommend coming here to anybody...
Mr W, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
14 June 2010



It was good value for money, easy to book, large selection of holiday sites meant we got exactly what we wanted and with a company we trust and respect.
Mr C, Broadstairs, Kent
27 April 2010



I would recommend the Summerfields site for families with younger children. Their staff are always friendly and more than happy to help at anytime. The park was very clean and the accommodation warm and welcoming. Thank you Summerfields :)
Ms H, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
26 April 2010



The overall experience was enjoyable and the children especially had a fantastic time.
Mrs D, HORNCHURCH, Essex
21 April 2010



The staff and the entertainment team are excellent, very family orientated.
Mrs T, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
03 September 2009



Excellent value for money, a central location, easy to reach Great Yarmouth and the surrounding areas, the park facilities are suited to all ages and it has a great value for money restaurant.
Mr S, MANSFIELD
18 August 2009



The staff were very helpful and very pleasant and the swimming pool was great.
mrs T, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent
11 July 2009



We had a very enjoyable break, the accommodation and bed linen was clean and the staff helpful.
Mrs B, Chigwell, Essex
07 July 2009



Everyone was so friendly and it was value for money.
Mr H, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY, Hertfordshire
24 June 2009



Superb value, with reasonable sized, clean accommodation. A good location for a short drive to all the local attractions of Great Yarmouth and beyond.
Mr A, HARLOW
20 June 2009



It is everything you need for a holiday for adults and kids alike!
Mrs D
02 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Summertide)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)