Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Summerwave

Scratby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2356

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£171 - £519

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Summerwave


Reviews




Great holiday, friendly staff and brilliant entertainment team. The holiday park is small but with all the facilities you need for a family to enjoy and close to the beach. A very good overall package, we will definitely be returning next year.
Mrs C, Rugby, Warwickshire
29 August 2010



This is our 2nd holiday with hoseseasons at Summerfields Holiday Village and we had a brilliant time again, the children loved the Elle club. The entertainment was brilliant. We are going back next year with friends and family and can't wait. Overall it was a 10/10 holiday.
Miss S, HATFIELD, Hertfordshire
02 July 2010



Great value holiday, perfect for families - we come to Summerfields every year as a group with our children and we always have a fantastic time. Looking forward to our next stay with you. Thanks.
Miss C, CAMBRIDGE, Cambs
23 April 2010



Absolutely a fabulous holiday for my family, the kids loved every minute of it. We thought it was good value for money. Would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Mrs S, HARLOW
29 August 2009



The park is exellent, the entertaiment staff are first class and the location is second to none - well worth a visit!
Mr A, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
12 July 2009



This holiday was great value for money and very family friendly. Me, my husband and daughter went and then the next time we took some of our extended family who all enjoyed it and are planning to go again. Great on site facilities and food and lots of nice beaches around.
Mrs S, BIRMINGHAM
07 July 2009



I thought the park itself was excellent and the accommodation a great standard for budget cost.
Mr P, NORTHAMPTON
01 July 2009



The staff and entertainment team were very friendly and welcoming, and the entertainment at night was superb, both for the children and adults. The facilities were very good especially the pool and the competitions were well organised and well run. Overall we had a great family holiday, there was around 20 of us who had gathered together from parts of the UK to celebrate a 50th wedding annivesary and I can honestly say there was something for everyone.
Mrs L, BOLTON
29 June 2009



I would recommend this holiday for young families with children that can stay up very late at night, there is plenty of entertainment and beaches within easy reach and two very good restaurants close by.
Mrs S, Upminster
30 August 2008



Great value for money and not far from the beach and only a short drive into Great Yarmouth itself.
Mrs P, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
16 May 2008



The park was very clean and the staff were friendly, we had a fantastic time from start to finish. We will be back next year!
Miss T, Louth, Lincolnshire
10 May 2008



Exactly as it says on the tin,... highly recommended. Very close to the beach.
Mrs J, Birmingham
03 May 2008



Very near the beach and other main holiday attractions, the staff were very helpful and friendly and it was good value for money.
Ms D, Dagenham, Essex
18 April 2008



Great fun, great location and a superb pool - my little boy learnt to swim in only 3 sessions!
Mrs B, Kettering, Northamptonshire
17 April 2008



Excellent facilities for children, plenty of attractions to visit around the area and the accommodation is clean and spacious for families.
Mrs C, Boston, Lincolnshire
12 April 2008



I would recommend this park for a family holiday. Good value meals, entertainment and pool - it doesn't even matter if it is pouring with rain as you really don't need to move off the park. An excellent park, we have stayed here before many times and we are still coming to Summerfields!
Mrs M, Liverpool, Merseyside
24 March 2008



A great place for children to get together with other children in a safe environment. My own children didn't want to come home!
Mr S, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
01 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Summerwave)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)