Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Summersea 7

Scratby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3332

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£205 - £454

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Summersea 7


Reviews




Would definitely recommend this holiday especially as it's value for money, lots of things to do & places to go, also nearby attractions to be seen. Very easy to find, fun to be had by every age group.
Ms S, Romford, Essex
20 September 2010



Reception staff very friendly and helpful site very clean and tidy houses easy to find sign posted well enjoyed our stay
Mrs F, March, Cambridgeshire
25 August 2010



A great place for family, ideal for grandparents to take children, plenty to do. Great swimming pool. Staff very friendly.
Mrs C, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
24 August 2010



Nice campsite, with reasonable facilities, lovely place to go if you get good weather, can't beat the beaches in the area.
Mrs P, Enfield, Middlesex
22 August 2010



We could find no fault with this holiday, our party's age ranged from 2 to 56 and we all enjoyed a wonderful week and would not hesitate to return.
Mrs W, Thetford, Norfolk
16 August 2010



Excellent value for money site with loads for the kids to do. Location is perfect for seeing the many many sites of Great Yarmouth.
Mrs L, DERBY, Derbyshire
08 August 2010



Good value for money.
Mrs B, Southend-on-sea, Essex
25 July 2010



Great friendly staff ... accommodation excellent, best I have stayed in ...in and English holiday site... my children were relaxed and entertained from the moment we arrived ... brilliant holiday .. thank you.
Mrs M, Watford, Herts
01 July 2010



Excellent value for money, good location.
Mrs B, DEREHAM
01 July 2010



Great value for money, fantastic location to explore what Great Yarmouth and surrounding areas have to offer.
Mrs L, Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26 June 2010



We had a wonderful holiday on your site and found the accommodation to be very clean and well presented, as was the rest of the grounds. Myself and my three small children had a lovely time!
Mrs K, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
08 June 2010



Excellent... excellent location, excellent services. Everything is nearby - pleasure beach, shops, fun for kids.
Mr K, Smethwick, West Midlands
25 May 2010



Fabulous location and lovely staff.
Mrs P, Colchester, Essex
27 April 2010



Excellent entertainment nightly. Never a dull moment, always busy ,the kids loved it. Excellent facilities for children and adults alike all day and night. Great accommodation.
Ms D, Harwich, Essex
23 April 2010



Went to Summerfields with my 4 grandchildren ages 1 to 12 we all had a fantastic time. PJ. and Dan were great for the entertainment with the girls. Would recommend this holiday, so much to do out and around the area.
Mrs R, St. Leonards-on-sea, East Sussex
21 April 2010



Fantastic location, great views and accommodation at an affordable price!!!
Mr W, MANCHESTER
16 April 2010



Spotlessly clean, friendly and good entertainment. Good value too.
Mr N, Rochford, Essex
10 April 2010



We had a very cost effective Easter break with Summerfields. Although the weather was not the best there was plenty for the children to do and enjoy. We had a lovely 3 bedroom house which was ample big enough for 4 adults and 3 children. We would recommend Hoseasons and Summerfields. Thank you.
Miss R, Luton, Bedfordshire
07 April 2010



I have been hear a couple of times, and find it very friendly and welcoming, the staff are funny and very nice. And if you want to stay on the site and just relax you can, its not far if you want to go site seeing either, I just like coming for a good time.
Mr M, Braintree, Essex
22 September 2009



The entertaintment was amazing! I would pay to go and watch PJ and Dan on stage, they are a credit to Summerfields!
Miss M, NOTTINGHAM
14 September 2009



Easy to get to other places and the entertainment and facilities onsite are good with a friendly atmosphere.
Mrs B, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
10 July 2009



We were suitably impressed with all aspects of this holiday. We actually only had a short break but are considering a longer stay next time. As soon as we entered the gates we knew we were going to like our stay.
Mrs B, Milton Keynes
13 October 2008



Beautiful location, very suitable for young families.
Mrs H, Wisbech
10 September 2008



Excellent value for money, clean accommodation, well sited near beaches/broads etc.
Mr W, Ipswich
06 September 2008



We had a fantastic short break, everything was ready for us on arrival at reception, the staff were very helpful and the accommodation was better than we were expecting.
Ms M, Waterlooville, Hampshire
02 September 2008



We had a great time and the kids are still talking about it and singing the songs !!! It was just the right size site, not too big. The pool was great and the beach just down the road. Will definitely go back. Have been going to this particular site since out kids were small and are now taking the grandkids.
Mrs F, Chatteris
31 August 2008



Nice place to stay and good value for money.
Miss E, London
30 August 2008



Good base for Great Yarmouth -clean site.
Mrs W, Andover, Hampshire
25 August 2008



Great location for visiting Norfolk/Suffolk great staff.
Mr G, Gateshead
26 July 2008



Good value for money. Good site and amieneties. Good entertainment. Good family facilities - enjoyed our family break very much and will definitely go back. Thanks gang.
Mrs G, Leicester
05 June 2008



The staff are all friendly and helpful. The park is nicely located near the beach and not to far from Yarmouth. We all enjoyed the swimming pool.On whole a very enjoyable holiday with lots to do.
Mr W, Bedford
29 May 2008



Very good for familes, with plenty for the children to do, with excellent entertainment in the evening for the mums and dads. (or Grans/Grandads)
Mr R, Tamworth
24 May 2008



Lovely small park, mostly private caravans. Very quiet location but close enough to everything.
Mr R, Didcot, Oxfordshire
12 May 2008



The resort was very clean and very helpfull staff. Location was excellent. Cost of the hoilday was execellent.
Mrs P, Leicester
06 May 2008



The staff were friendly and the accommodation very clean and well equipped. The diner was very reasonably priced. Overall this is a very good value holiday.
Mrs L, Wymondham
05 May 2008



For a family on a budget this was a very affordable holiday.
Miss W, Aylesbury
13 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Summersea 7)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)