Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 16 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Meadow View

Sea Palling, NorwichNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E5034

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£501 - £986

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Meadow View


Reviews




Excellent location - great to be so close to the beach.
Miss Y, Leicester, Leicestershire
06 April 2011



very comfortable, quiet and restful,great access to an amazing beach
Mrs S, Bath, Somerset
20 March 2011



A lovely cottage in a lovely location.
Mr C, Croydon, Surrey
20 September 2010



What a fantastic place to stay. The cottage was clean, comfy and spacious. A real home from home! Our daughter loved being so close to the beach, our dog loved chasing along the sand for miles and we loved sitting on the patio with a glass of wine in hand. It really is a gem of a place. Many thanks to the owner for making us feel so welcome as we arrived.
Mr R, Blandford Forum, Dorset
29 August 2010



A superb location for relaxing and experiencing both the coast and the broads. You are literally 30 seconds from an uncrowded dog friendly beach.
Mrs J, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
16 August 2010



The property is well equipped and very spacious it is ideally situated and not over looked at all. Access and parking very good and nice and secure for dogs. Direct acccess onto the beach is a bonus. All in all a great place to stay if you want peace and quiet but entertainment is only a five minute walk away. Would definitely book this property again.
Mr B, Hatfield, Hertfordshire
08 August 2010



We thoroughly enjoyed our family holiday in July at Meadow View. The cottage is very clean, spacious and well equipped and the location is idyllic. The beach was very busy when we arrived on the Saturday but very quiet during the week, it was almost like having a private beach, which made it ideal for dog walking and relaxing. We were also lucky enough to see two seals in the sea on several occasions during our walks - so if you do stay at Meadow view, keep your eyes peeled!! We really did have a fabulous week and would like to thank Sharon for greeting us when we arrived and making us feel very welcome. We would love to stay at Meadow view again and would definitely recommend it to others.
Mrs B, Harrogate, Yorkshire
30 July 2010



Meadow view is a fabulous, well equipped and peaceful cottage in the sand dunes in Sea Palling. The owner made us feel extremely welcome when we arrived and the local information was very informative. We would definitley recommend this property to others and we are looking forward to holidaying here again. The holiday is very dog friendly.
Mrs B, HARROGATE
18 July 2010



It was the perfect location for a family holiday. No packing for the beach required it was so close. The Chalet was very well equiped and literally home from home. Very clean and easy to maintain. Would highly recommend it to anybody. A central base for visits to local amenities and other holiday activities.
Mrs R, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
05 July 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Meadow View)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)