Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Woodland Woodpecker

TriminghamNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3526

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£445 - £1,315

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Woodland Woodpecker


Reviews




Have already told all my friends about it, loved it!
Mrs W, Saffron Walden, Essex
30 March 2011



Totally brilliant staff, even helped with our flat tyre. Hot tub was massive, accommodation had the wow factor. Well worth a visit and will be back again!
Miss J, KNOTTINGLEY, West Yorkshire
28 March 2011



We absolutely loved our holiday. When we first arrived we were so impressed by our lodge, it was gorgeous inside and the setting was beautiful. We hope to stay there again in the future.
Miss D, Ipswich, Suffolk
05 March 2011



I would recommend this park to anyone and have already done so.
Mr J, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire
27 February 2011



Staff excellent, made to feel extremely welcome, lodges brilliant and hot tub cannot be missed.
Mrs G, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
08 February 2011



The accommodation at this site was fabulous, so much so I took a handful of the sites leaflets for family and friends, and have highly recommended it. We had a great time, very quiet, peaceful and relaxing. We will definitely be returning in the not too distant future. Also the staff were very pleasant and friendly and very welcoming and helpful. An outstanding holiday, for couples and families alike.
Mrs M, Oakham, Leicestershire
31 January 2011



We enjoyed a very relaxing break away and the staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful.
Mrs L, Shefford, Bedfordshire
14 November 2010



Didn't want to come home sums our holiday up! Brilliant for children and the lodge was superb, very spacious and luxurious. Hot tub was great and the indoor pool was good even though it was a little chilly! Loads of things to do and see in the area, will definitely be back.
Mrs C, OAKHAM, Rutland
07 October 2010



Excellent location near the sea. Woodland lodges luxurious. Much to do in local area.
Mr B, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
24 September 2010



We found the park to be of high standard, we enjoyed the peace and quiet being in the woodland area, the hot tub was fantastic.
Mrs D, SHEFFIELD
25 August 2010



The lodge we stayed in was very comfortable, well equipped and set within some wonderful woodland. Staff from the restaurant, bar and shop were all very friendly and attentive.
Mr A, Leigh-on-sea, Essex
02 August 2010



We stayed in a wood lodge for our honeymoon - it was perfect. Big, clean, quiet, well decorated, our own hot tub! Very relaxing and just what we wanted!
Miss K, HEYWOOD
11 November 2009



The accommodation was superb, especially for a disabled person. The wet room was ideal for my blind husband as there was no lips on the shower cubicle. The park was very peaceful even though there was a lot of caravans.
Mrs S, Houghton Le Spring
27 July 2009



The Woodpecker Lodge was beautiful inside and out!
Mrs M, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire
30 January 2009



The accommodation was excellent!
Miss J, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
26 January 2009



The holiday was brillant, very relaxing and peacefull,the accommodation was lovely, would definitely go again.
Mr M, Southampton
27 September 2008



The Woodland Woodpecker was the best lodge that we have ever stayed in. It is extremely well furnished & very spacious. I would recommend this accommodation & park to anyone.
Mrs H, Waltham Abbey
16 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Woodland Woodpecker)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)