Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 05 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Fisherman's Cottage

Wells-Next-The-SeaNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3622

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£392 - £897

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Fisherman's Cottage


Reviews




A beautiful cottage, extremely clean and welcoming! Perfectly situated - couldn't fault it!
Mrs B, LEICESTER, LEICS
26 October 2010



Fisherman's Cottage is perfectly situated for all the facilities at Wells-next-the-sea, beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The welcome pack, including fresh bread, fruit and a bottle of wine was very much appreciated and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this cottage wholeheartedly. Judging by the comments in the visitors' book, this view was shared by all previous occupants too.
Mrs M, HIGH PEAK, Derbyshire
26 September 2010



Fishermans cottage is an excellent place to stay in Wells and offers everything family needs for a super holiday base. The facilities and cleanliness were "top notch" and I would unresevedly recommend this holiday.
Mr R, SELBY, North Yorkshire
05 September 2010



Yes, excellent cottage and location.
Mrs G, READING
24 August 2010



Very well equipped cottage in an excellent location. Would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Mrs B, BROMSGROVE, Worcestershire
21 June 2010



Such a lovely cottage and so close to all the amenities.
Mr S, CAMBRIDGE, Cambs
16 May 2010



Fishermans Cottage is an ideal base for exploring North Norfolk. The Cottage is first class, location, decor, facilities are exeptional. It takes 10 Seconds to walk to the Quayside. Having your own parking space is a real plus in Wells, although anything larger than a medium sized family car will require careful driving. But all in all a throughly recommended holiday location.
Mr H, HARROGATE
09 May 2010



Fantastic cottage in a perfect location - plenty to see and do in the town and surrounding area.
Mrs A, EAST GRINSTEAD, West Sussex
21 April 2010



The property and location was perfect. The owners had left a great welcome pack to kick start our holiday. The beach was within walking distance with a little train that runs between the Quay and the holiday park/beach should you need it. There are some great family attractions to visit nearby. For eating out, there are pubs and restaurants only a short walk from the cottage. We will recommend this cottage to friends and family.
Mr T, COLCHESTER, Essex
13 April 2010



I would recommend to anybody as it was excellent all round!
Mrs K, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
09 December 2009



We had a fanastic time here, the location was fab, the cottage is absolutley lovely and and great little touches on arrival. Loads to do - the kids loved going crabbing along the quay, and the beach is good, I would recommend driving down, cheaper than getting train if 4 of you - £3.50 for the day. Our best meal was at the Cornerhouse, great fish dishes, the Crown and Globe were great for food too. We will definitely book to come here again.
Mr L, Northampton,
29 August 2009



Fisherman's Cottage is beautiful and provides a fantastic base for exploring this lovely area. The town of Wells has plenty to do and lots of places to eat and drink. If you're looking for a relaxing holiday in first class accommodation with lots of thoughtful touches, then this is the place for you.
Ms M, EDINBURGH, Scotland
05 July 2009



We had a really good time, the accommodation was absolutely perfect for all our needs and the attention to detail was wonderful. We would thoroughly recommend both the accommodation and the area for a holiday for all ages, alebit young or old.
Miss S, ROCHESTER
05 June 2009



What a great holiday and accommadation everything you need and all amenities on your doorstep. Well recommended for a great holiday
Mrs W, Northwich
25 October 2008



Superb location, really clean and well equipped
Dr W, Camberley
07 June 2008



Fisherman's Cottage was lovely, spacious, airy and light. Just far enough off the quay side to be peaceful but 5 steps from everything, including an excellent Deli!
Mrs B, Norwich, Norfolk
21 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Fisherman's Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)