Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Holly Berry

Wood NortonNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3707

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£330 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Holly Berry


Reviews




Acorn Cottages are set in a very beautiful, peaceful and rural location. It was ideal as a quiet and relaxing base from which to explore the local area. The courtyard set-up meant you could exchange small talk with your neighbours (if you wanted!) and we were lucky enough to have a couple with a young family staying next door which pleased our two young boys no end. The safe, secure nature of the cottages meant we could have some quiet and relaxing time while the children played on the playground and visited the cows. We all enjoyed a game of tennis on the court. Holly Berry was a lovely little cottage. We have definitely not ruled out a return visit!
Mrs B, Ipswich, Suffolk
07 June 2010



Fantastic value for money, the cottage exceeded our expectations both in terms of location and standard of the decor, it was lovely, warm and welcoming and we would highly recommend the cottage.
Mrs B, BRISTOL, UK
15 December 2009



The cottage was as described and perfect for our requirements.
Mr T, SAFFRON WALDEN, Essex
07 August 2009



A beautiful situation, very safe for children, within reach of lovely countryside and beaches and there is lots to see and do for all ages.
Mrs P, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
07 June 2009



Accommodation was fantastic, lovely cottage, very clean and spacious. Good base for travelling to North Norfolk.
Mr N, Flitwick, Bedfordshire
29 August 2008



An ideally placed cottage for visiting various places in norfolk, the tennis courts and play area ideal for children and in a safe secure environment.
Mr T, Oakham, Leicestershire
16 May 2008



A lovely rural cottage with a great grass tennis court, table tennis hut and an excellent childrens play area.
Mr L, Chester Le Street, Durham
24 August 2007



A peaceful and deeply rural setting.
Mrs K, South Shields, Tyne & Wear
17 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Holly Berry)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)