Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 26 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Billing 3

Great BillingNorthamptonshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4293

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£295 - £605

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Billing 3


Reviews




Excellent central location with lots of family activities within a short driving distance but if you don't want to travel there are plenty of onsite activities to keep everyone occupied.
Mr P, Wrexham, Wrecsam
30 October 2010



We have already recommended the holiday, and going to book with you again for next year earlier in the season, thanks for a great time and immaculate accommodation.
Mr M, Clacton-on-sea, Essex
04 October 2010



This site would suit both families and anglers. The location is ideal for those who seek to spend their time relaxing at the side of one of the many lakes but also caters for children with the facilities of the leisure centre and amusement park. There are many good eating places on the site and in the immediate area.
Mrs R, HYDE, Cheshire
18 August 2010



I would still recommend this as a good holiday as I completely chilled out and did not want to go home come Monday. My daughter also made a new friend who lives on the site so hopefully we will see her again next year.
Mrs L, Egham, Surrey
07 July 2010



The site was very large and enjoyable to walk around.
Miss M, Basildon, Essex
12 June 2010



Yes enjoyed holiday, fab, lovely settings, ideal base 2 get out & about.
Mrs B, STAFFORD, Staffordshire
24 May 2010



This was our first caravan holiday and we had a fantastic time! There was plenty to keep my children (aged 8, 3 and 1) amused for the whole week. The prices were very reasonable compared to a lot of similar venues, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the standard of our caravan was exceptional. It was a real home from home and we will definitely book with Hoseasons again.
Mrs A, Catterick Garrison, North Yorkshire
21 April 2010



Whilst the camp was not necessarily to our taste, I would say it would be good for families who like a butlins style holiday with far superior accomodation
Mrs S, Upminster, Essex
05 September 2009



Polite and helpful staff and lovely wildlife and scenery.
MR T, PLYMOUTH, DEVON
21 August 2009



This was my first holiday in a caravan and I loved it - I will be doing this again!
Miss R, WIGAN, Lancashire
17 August 2009



We had a fantastic time at Great Billing - a holiday park for all ages, something for everyone and Northampton is interesting with some activities that are free. Earls Barton is amazing!
Mr P, BOSTON
17 August 2009



Ideal for a quiet break.
Mr J, RHYL, Clwyd
15 August 2009



The location is central to many areas of interest including a short train journey into London.
Mr B, ABERDEEN, Aberdeenshire
14 August 2009



This was a fantastic break for all in the family. The fairground on site was excellent value for money and kept the kids entertained for the whole day, they also loved all the ducks and geese that wander around the resort. The park was very centrally located for plenty of different days out including shopping and family days out. The accommodation was more than we were expecting and the staff went out of their way to help us enjoy our stay. An all round thumbs up from this family!
Mrs A, Glanmire, Cork
08 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Billing 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)