Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 01 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Stewards Cottage

Berwick-Upon-TweedNorthumberland


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4596

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£404 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking







The Stewards Cottage


Reviews




Fantastic location. Amazing view. Couldn't reccomend more.
Mr R, Coventry, West Midlands
04 April 2011



The cottage has been updated to a very high standard while keeping its original features. The views are amazing and a short walk from the beach. There is loads to do near by and is easily accesible from the A1.
Mr D, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
04 November 2010



Excellent location, couldn't have asked for better. The scenery was stunning and the cottage clean, well equipped and well-based for local attractions. The owners and local people were friendly and helpful and we were so sorry when it was time to leave. We have holidayed several times with Hoseasons but this holiday was the best one yet!
Mrs B, Liverpool, Merseyside
30 August 2010



Fabulous holiday cottage - with fantastic views!
Mrs Y, LEIGH, Lancashire
06 August 2010



I would recommend this to others.
Dr K, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
27 June 2010



The cottage is in a lovely location with beautiful views along the coast to Holy Island It is well equipped, comfortable and warm. Certainly worth another visit.
Mr O, Billericay, Essex
14 June 2010



We would recommend this holiday to couples 50+, couples for a romantic break and families with children.
Mrs L, DEESIDE, Flintshire
30 May 2010



The views from the cottage were fantastic and the location was the peaceful retreat we were looking for.
Mr A, ST. NEOTS, Cambridgeshire
07 September 2009



This cottage is excellent and is in a beautiful place with views out to sea. The countryside around is stunning, peaceful and quiet and there are numerous places to visit. We had a wonderful time and the weather was perfect most of the time.
Mr A, STAINES
28 June 2009



Stewards Cottage is in an ideal location to explore the area and has beautiful, unspoilt views of the nearby beach. The newly refurbished cottage is homely and yet modern inside and is ideal for families or couples alike. It is well equipped with thoughtful details such as a book shelf and games cupboard. The location of the cottage on the owners farm adds to the experience and enjoyment of the holiday. Our family had a lovely holiday here and my 5 year old daughter became particularly fond of Dallas the bull. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at Stewards Cottage and we hope to go back again.
Mrs M, WAKEFIELD
11 June 2009



A beautiful location with sea views towards Lindisfarne.
Mr B, BRISTOL
07 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Stewards Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)