Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Slaley 3

HexhamNorthumberland


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4022

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£235 - £479

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI







Slaley 3


Reviews




The park was in a stunning area, and park itself was beautiful.
Mrs C, West Linton, Peeblesshire
20 October 2010



The site and caravan were immaculate. The countryside is breathtaking and really well situated for exploring Hadrian's Wall and surrounding places such as Hexham. Our kids really enjoyed playing with the other children in the play area and there was a very friendly atomosphere.
Ms P, Winchmore Hill, London
15 August 2010



Lovely, peaceful location.
Mr B, Galashiels, Selkirkshire
24 July 2010



Beautiful peaceful location, safe place for kids to play. Excellent accommodation and venue of park. Staff could not be friendlier!! Would definitely visit again!
Mrs S, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
05 June 2010



It was a lovely quiet site, surrounded by woods and fields. When I was walking my dog in the woods a roe deer passed by on the path, a marvelous sight. It's an ideal place for a quiet break with nice walks.
Mrs R, SHIPLEY, West Yorkshire
24 March 2010



The park is secluded and quiet, but not too far from places of interest.
Mr F, PETERLEE
29 September 2009



Great base for touring.
Mrs C, HAMILTON
26 September 2009



The park is in a beautiful setting, with superb walks/runs on the doorstep. It is a safe and quiet area for young children to play in and the staff go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Springhouse Country Park to other families.
Mrs H, DONCASTER
02 August 2009



A good park to get away from it all and enjoy short walks in nature.
Mr S, ARBROATH, Angus
27 July 2009



This was the ideal location for peace and quiet. Totally away from it all!!
Mrs K, CAMBERLEY, Surrey
19 July 2009



We had a wonderful time, my parents were impressed by the size of the accommodation and the cleanliess. The children thoroughly enjoyed it too as they were able to play out safely and we could see them from where we were - thank you so much!
Mrs M, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
07 July 2009



A lovely park, brand new well fitted caravans and a peaceful location.
Mr R, Livingston, West Lothian
18 June 2009



We had a lovely time. The park is small and relaxing, with rabbits round nearly every corner, the staff couldn't do enough to help, and a visit to Kielder Water is a must for anyone staying here. The nearest town of Hexham has a good selection of shops with plenty of parking. We hope to go again sometime.
Mrs D, Leeds,
16 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Slaley 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)