Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Healy 2

HexhamNorthumberland


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4023

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£235 - £479

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI







Healy 2


Reviews




Lovely peaceful site. Friendly staff. Interesting area with lots of places to visit. Park is nice and safe for kids to play.
Mr F, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
28 September 2010



Nicest caravan I've stayed in for a while. Good oven, lovely shower, excellent television reception. A lovely quiet park set in beautiful countryside, with many grown up attractions within reasonable distance.
Mrs F, DUDLEY, West Midlands
01 August 2010



Amazing, we've been to many caravan sites booked though Hoseasons and this has been the best one so far. The staff were so welcoming. You do need some form of transport to visit this site, because you are so far into the countryside surrounded by woods and wildlife. I would recommend Springhouse Country Park to anyone wanting a peaceful break. Loved it.
Mr A, Liverpool, Merseyside
10 July 2010



Amazing, we've been to many caravan sites booked though Hoseasons and this has been the best one so far. The staff were so welcoming. You do need some form of transport to visit this site because you are so far into the countryside surrounded by woods and wildlife. I would recommend Springhouse Country Park to anyone wanting a peaceful break. Loved it.
Mrs F, Bradford, West Yorkshire
10 July 2010



This was our second visit to Springhouse Country Park and the peaceful location is ideal, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Lots to see and do in the area. Really nice place and would like to return again.
Mrs T, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
27 April 2010



Wonderful location and very helpful staff.
Mrs H, Thetford, Norfolk
23 April 2010



The location of this site is fantastic - right in the middle of a wood which has red squirrels. If you want to get away from it all, this is the place to go.
Mr W, Wymondham, Norfolk
11 April 2010



We'd definitely go back - it's really out of the way but not so far to get to Hexham and even Newcastle
Mrs M, Chorley, Lancashire
11 October 2009



Lovely location, very relaxing small site. Our break wasn't long enough to see & do all we wanted to, in 3 days we managed country-side, beaches & historic gardens, we'll have to come back to do some more! Must say the site was perfect for us (3 generations of us)
Mrs T, GRANGE-OVER-SANDS, Cumbria
03 September 2009



A lovely, peaceful park.
Mr W, THORNTON-CLEVELEYS, Lancashire
22 July 2009



This was a very good standard of accommodation of its type in an excellent position. We are unlikely to return there as we practically never go to the same place twice however good. But we will recommend it.
Mr S, DEVIZES, Wiltshire
19 July 2009



Very friendly and customer focused staff and a nice, peaceful park.
Mrs B, Hull, East Yorkshire
23 March 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Healy 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)