Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 26 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hareshaw

Kielder Water and Forest ParkNorthumberland


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1612

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£385 - £1,125

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Hareshaw


Reviews




Fantastic peaceful location, with plenty of activities should you want to pursue them. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant and make the stay extra special. Site is tranquil and relaxing. Would love to stay again.
Mrs L, Beverley, North Humberside
23 February 2011



Will recommend to all friends and looking forward to Xmas break.
Mrs W, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
09 November 2010



No, I'm not telling anybody......I want to keep Kielder Forest all for myself!
Mrs S, Burnley, Lancashire
10 July 2010



We went to Kielder last year for a 4 day weekend & loved it so much we decided to go back for a week this year. Everyone is so welcoming & helpful, it's like going to stay with beloved relatives. We are already planning on making it an annual family holiday.
Mrs L, CRAMLINGTON, Northumberland
22 May 2010



A great get away location very quiet and peaceful, superb views and host of wildlife on your door step.
Mr M, Melrose, Roxburghshire
11 May 2010



A superb short break, made even better since the building of the Lakeside Way - a multi use track around the perimeter of Kielder Water.
Mrs F, KEIGHLEY, West Yorkshire
27 September 2009



an excellent park, well looked after and cared for. The service was excellent, and the lodge had been updated with new furniture within the 2 years of our last visit. Walks around Kielder on well laid out footpaths with varied distances and new footpaths were made since last visit. Though the park appeared to be fully occupied it was quiet and peaceful.
Mrs R, Wigan, Lancs
06 June 2009



This is our fourth time at this park and we will be coming back as it is very relaxing, has fantastic accommodation and the wildlife is in abundance. The facilities on site are great but you must love the outdoors to get the most out of this holiday.
Mrs D, Blyth, Northumberland
20 February 2009



The staff on this park are excellent, from the reception to the maintenance and restaurant they are all outstanding.
Miss O, Coventry, West Midlands
27 June 2008



A truly great holiday experience, the park is in a beautiful location and the lodges are spotless and have excellent facilities. We took our young children and we all had a brilliant time!
Mrs W, Darwen, Lancashire
09 June 2008



An absolutely wonderful, tranquil location with breathtaking scenery all around!
Mrs B, Edenbridge, Kent
21 March 2008



The lodge was excellent and catered excellently for our 1 year old son. We would certainly recommend the park for families - we had a lovely time!
Miss H, Hartlepool, Cleveland
06 July 2007



A fantastic location - I really felt that I had a great break because of the facilities and staff at the park.
Mrs W, Glasgow, Renfrewshire
07 May 2007



Very clean lodges that were also nice and cosy and warm.
Mr B
02 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hareshaw)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)