Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Whitley Bay Bronze 3

Whitley Bay, Tyne and WearNorthumberland


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2855

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£205 - £682

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Whitley Bay Bronze 3


Reviews




Overall I feel it was value for money, and the animation team had a good rapport with the kids.
Mrs A, OLDHAM
25 November 2009



For a family holiday with young children it was the best - we are definitely going back next year!
Mrs D, ABERDEEN, aberdeen
17 September 2009



I would recommend this holiday for dog walkers or a family whose children are happy in the local rockpools.
Mrs N, LEEDS, Yorkshire
22 August 2009



ensure that all caravan facilities are working ie pull out bed in living area didn't workand that the lights and fittings work and are in place and that there is wall paper in the bedrooms without chunks being torn off and a shower that worked properly.
Mrs C, ABERDEEN, Grampian
20 July 2009



We had a fantastic family holiday. The staff were way beyond just friendly and went out of their way to ensure my children had a fantastic first family holiday. I could not have asked for more!
Mrs Y, SUNDERLAND, Tyne and Wear
08 July 2009



A fantastic site in a brilliant location and the caravan was lovely and clean. The dog had the best time ever and the youngest rated the day rock pooling as his top beach day out, the lighthouse is stunning and really worth a trip.
Mrs M, Goole, East Yorkshire
26 May 2008



Having never been to Whitley Bay before we found the staff very welcoming and the area good for children - we really enjoyed our time there!
Mrs B, Bury, Manchester
17 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Whitley Bay Bronze 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)