Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Nursery Cottage

Ollerton, SherwoodNottinghamshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3411

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£273 - £674

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Nursery Cottage


Reviews




Excellent property in an area with plenty to do and see.
Mrs W, Kettering, Northamptonshire
21 December 2010



I would recommend Nursery Cottage and Ollerton as a good base for the exploration of Nottinghamshire and further afield, such as Chatsworth and Lincoln.
Mr M, Crawley, W.Sussex
14 September 2010



This cottage was beautifully furnished, clean and well appointed with everything you would need on holiday. Very cosy. The area has so many activities to offer and all information regarding these are in the cottage.
Mrs F, MALVERN, Worcestershire
20 March 2010



This is a cosy cottage, well placed for touring Sherwood Forest area. The hosts are very welcoming, and have included lots of personal touches to make it a home from home.
Mrs H, CHATHAM, Kent
17 November 2009



A lovely cottage, very clean and comfortable - I would definitely visit again!
Mr M, HEXHAM
06 June 2009



A very comfortable cottage with a good situation for touring in the area.
Mr B, Leicester, Leicestershire
22 November 2008



If you are looking for a friendly and generous owner and hospitable local people when booking a cottage this is for you. Also the cottage is so accessible to many places of interest and beautiful country parks.
Mrs J, Woodbridge
18 October 2008



The cottage was comfortable and well equipped. We found plenty to do in the area. The owners were welcoming and very helpful.
Mrs K, Huddersfield
19 July 2008



A delightful cottage, ideally situated for touring the area and the owners were exceptionally friendly.
Mr A, Dover, Kent
28 June 2008



All aspects of this cottage and the owners could not be faulted, it covers everything that you could want from a holiday and we were made to feel very welcome.
Sir C, Stockbridge, Hampshire
06 June 2008



I have holidayed at Nursery Cottage under two owners, and have found some of the highest standards here. Of course, things sometimes go awry, but the owners have immediately put things right, and with a caring attitude. My daughter and grand-daughter have holidayed with us, and they adore the character and decor of the cottage as much as we do. It is quite convenient for many attractions, particularly Sherwood Forest and Rufford Park.
Mrs W, Carlisle
31 May 2008



The owners couldn't have made us any more welcome - they were exceptionally friendly. The cottage was outstandingly clean, homely and perfect for all families. Also to our surprise the locals were also very friendly. An excellent location for anyone wanting to visit Nottingham and Sherwood Forest. We highly recommend this cottage - it was outstanding!
Mr R, Lichfield, Staffordshire
07 March 2008



We have stayed at various self catering holidays in and around Newark and the surrounding district. Nursey Cottage is by far the best that we have stayed at - you could not want for anything better!
Sir C, Stockbridge, Hampshire
08 February 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Nursery Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)