Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kingham Lodge

KinghamOxfordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2891

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£485 - £1,059

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower







Kingham Lodge


Reviews




Beautiful lodge, perfect location and in the locality of some of the most beautiful villages in Britain. All in all perfection - my expectations were well and truly exceeded!
Miss T, PURLEY
27 March 2011



The most relaxing holiday that we have taken in a long time, just what we needed after my husbands ill health. Soft down bedding ensured a good nights sleep, hot tub to die for and the staff very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this break to anyone who needs to recharge their batteries - perfect holiday.
Mrs J, Coventry, West Midlands
26 March 2011



The site was very private and peaceful. Having a stressful job this break was just ideal and a real chance to get a feeling of a break away.
Miss W, Tipton, West Midlands
23 March 2011



Recommendation a must, so peaceful, quite and private.
Mrs. G, SEAHAM, County Durham
02 March 2011



We had a lovely stay in our cosy wood lodge near to many lovely places to visit. Nearby is Stow on the Wold, Bourton on the water and Cotswold Wildlife Park. Further afield we visited the Rococo gardens at Painswick for the Snowdrops + the beautiful village of Castle Coombe. Very good pub lunch there + girls played Pooh sticks in the fast flowing water. Very peaceful site to return to and enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the decking. Imagine a different but lovely time could be spent in the summer too. Was lovely to be able to spend a family break with our little dog Gilbert too!!
Mrs Y, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire
27 February 2011



What a wonderful place, total relaxation, very peaceful. Lodge is very well equipped. The ideal setting looking out across the fields with the odd wildlife running around. Had a wonderful Sunday Lunch at the Chequers in Chipping Norton. Would definitely return.
Mr K, Wantage, Oxfordshire
22 February 2011



I had a great time and would go back again.
Mr G
01 February 2011



A lovely retreat to get away from the usual day to day rush of city life.
Mr C, London, London
18 January 2011



We thoroughly enjoyed the four days at Bluewood Lodges. The quiet location and unlimited use of the hot tub made it an unforgettable experience!
Miss C, Chesham, Buckinghamshire
03 January 2011



The accommodation was fantastic, exactly what we were looking for! A lovely relaxing holiday in a beautiful park.
Miss K, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
24 December 2010



Beautiful cabins set in picturesque countryside, amongst some of the country's best scenery and villages. This holiday was simply amazing - very relaxing and we will definitely be going back soon. The standard of cleanliness was second to none, and the decor and furnishings were first class. It was wonderful to sit in the hot tub in the evening watching the mist rise on the fields and countryside. Such a wide choice of cabins too, which will suit everyone from romantic couples, to families and groups.
Mr W, Newcastle, Staffordshire
25 November 2010



Definitely recommend, had a fantastic weekend and would definitely book to come again.
Mr J, Stroud, Gloucestershire
09 November 2010



I would thoroughly recommend the Bluewood to anyone looking for a picturesque location and a quiet accommodation in which to relax and get away from it all! There are a some really pretty walks that can be taken in the surrounding area (and reception can provide details), and some lovely local villages that are well worth a visit. The accommodation is really comfortable, well furnished and cosy - and to be able to sit in the outdoor hot tub and stare up at the stars - bliss! (and this was late October). A really great experience and I went home totally chilled out!
Mrs D, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
28 October 2010



This is a lovely area, with miles upon miles of open fields and farm land that can be walked, and occasionally you will come across a lovely country pub that needs entering.
Mr O, Epsom, Surrey
17 October 2010



The overall package was excellent and this company and this particular park set a standard that others will never achieve. This was our second visit, with the previous being two years ago and the standard has been maintained. It gives 100% in all aspects.
Mr T, STALYBRIDGE, Cheshire
05 October 2010



Would recommend the holiday as it is very peaceful, secluded and the local amenities are great and the outlying area is beautiful. The cabins are excellent and the hot tub is fantastic especially after a days visiting and driving.
Mr G, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
26 September 2010



We have recommended this park to friends and family on many occasions. The location is ideal as it is central and the park and accommodation are superb.
Miss W, Halesowen, West Midlands
25 September 2010



The fantastic pine lodges are so well equipped, spacious and set in tranquil surroundings. Each lodge is positioned so that no-one is overlooked. The staff are on hand for any queries and are polite, helpful and non-invasive. Though seemingly out in the countryside there is a plethora of places to visit for all the family, this was our second visit we just love it.
Mrs W, Lee-on-the-solent, Hampshire
19 September 2010



Value for money, excellent location and accommodation. We had a lovely relaxing weekend! Have already recommended to friends and family.
Mrs R, Portsmouth, Hampshire
14 September 2010



The quality of accommodation and location is ideal for couples or those with younger children, and superior to most that accept dogs.
Mr W, Spalding, Lincolnshire
24 August 2010



Very relaxing, peaceful and enjoyable.
Mr R, Nantwich, Cheshire
16 August 2010



I'd recommend the holiday lodges as they were in a super location (especially if you like walking, cycling and fishing) and it was a great location to visit lots of local attractions.
Mrs S, Halifax, West Yorkshire
08 August 2010



Good location. Comfortable accommodation. Excellent touring area.
Mrs W, Gomersal , West Yorkshire
05 July 2010



Very relaxing, quiet environment. Lovely accomdation. Great to get back with a dip in the hot tub! Good location - enjoyed visiting the little towns and villages in the area.
MISS G, CANNOCK, Staffordshire
07 June 2010



Fantastic holiday, 5* luxury accommodation and great location. Highly recommended.
Mrs B, Longfield, Kent
15 May 2010



The holiday can be what you want it to be, active or lazy............we opted for laziness and were surrounded by tranquility and nature. There really is something to be said for waking up overlooking fields with horses in, with all the "mod cons" and luxuries you could want at hand.
Miss M, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
14 April 2010



The cabin were we stayed in was excellent, the location in the Cotswolds was very central to Oxford and not that far if you wanted to go to London .We also found the staff at the site very helpful, the cabin we stayed in was spotless with every thing we need, we would recommend it to anyone. Had a great time thanks for all help.
Mrs E, COLWYN BAY, Clwyd
06 April 2010



Lovely peaceful park with excellent accommodation, hot tub was brilliant.
Mr T, Loughborough, Leicestershire
23 March 2010



Bluewood Lodges was amazing - a really relaxing retreat (even with two children)! I would definitely recommend Bluewood to anyone who wanted to unwind in natural surroundings with that added touch of luxury.
Mrs W, Birmingham, West Midlands
09 March 2010



Very relaxing, peaceful, romantic, good value for money and set in a very beautiful area of the Cotwolds.
Mr H, HARROGATE, NORTH YORKSHIRE
06 March 2010



We would recommend Hoseasons to friends and family as it is a nice, cheap, getaway and the surroundings and views in Oxfordshire were amazing! The hot tub is a godsend to sit in on the cold nights with a glass of wine!
Miss C, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
03 March 2010



We really enjoyed our stay at Bluewood, and the hot tub was great!
Miss. T, BROMSGROVE, Worcestershire
06 February 2010



I would recommend Bluewood Lodges to others due to the relaxing setting of the park itself. Set in rolling countryside and miles from any other village it was the perfect setting for my wife's 30th birthday. We visited during the heavy snow which added to the 'snugness' of the cabin, and made our stay that little bit more special. It is ideal for walks or for people who just want to stay around the cabin. I have already mentioned it to others and they are interested in booking a cabin on the park.
Mr P, BILSTON, West Midlands
23 January 2010



A lovely, relaxing holiday in a beautiful location, and a hot tub with a view - perfect!
Mrs. T, BRISTOL
14 January 2010



I would recommend this short break to anyone that wants a relaxing few days away! This was the best New Year I have experienced in a long time - and celebrating the New Year in a hot tub was fantastic! The lodge was clean, modern and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. We are seriously thinking about booking this same break for next year - excellent value for money!
Miss B, BEDFORD, Bedfordshire
05 January 2010



We would recommend this holiday to others as it was a lovely, peaceful get away.
Miss M, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
04 January 2010



Luxury lodges, all mod cons, and a quiet and peaceful park. There are some lovely walks nearby and it is a nice walk into Kingham, there is a very nice pub there! Lovely for a quiet retreat to get a way from it all, and the hot tub was an added bonus.
Mrs W, CHELMSFORD, Essex
28 December 2009



A lovely relaxing park, ideal for exploring the Oxford Cotswolds - although the lodge and hot tub were so inviting we didn't actually go out much to explore!
Mrs R, Reading, Berkshire
28 December 2009



Bluewood has fantastic lodges in a peaceful location. The furnishings are of a high standard with everything included to get you by. The hot tub is a fantastic way to relax under the stars after a busy day exploring the Cotswolds. Plenty of sights to see and things to do, all within a reasonable travelling distance from the park. This was our first visit to a Hoseasons lodge and it certainly wont be our last!
Mr A, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE
08 December 2009



A fantastic, relaxing holiday in a lovely area of the country. A great base to explore the surrounding area, or a perfect setting for a romantic getaway.
Mr A, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE
30 November 2009



The perfect location for a "bikini's and wellies" break away from it all! We had a wonderful, relaxing time and couldn't fault a thing - beautiful accommodation and all the mod-cons! The only thing missing was a butler service so we don't have to get out of the hot tub to get a fresh drink! Thanks for a great time!
Miss B, CARSHALTON
25 November 2009



We really enjoyed our stay and we definitely plan to come back!
Miss C, MILTON KEYNES, England
24 November 2009



It was a fantastic lodge on a great park. Very peaceful and we had a relaxing holiday and couldn't fault anything.
Mrs S, LIVERPOOL
18 November 2009



A lovely lodge, more than I expected, everything you need, lots to do around that area, very peaceful and serene and country life at its best. The hot tub was the best part - returning home after a day out and about to enjoy the hot tub to soothe all your aches and pains. We did not want to leave to come home.
Mrs F, MARGATE, Kent
18 November 2009



The perfect location and setting to recharge the batteries, and the accommodation is of extremely high quality.
Mrs S, Stanford-le-hope, Essex
18 November 2009



We found this Lodge to be very comfortable, great value and well equipped ~ the addition of a Jacuzzi was a nice extra luxury.
Mr C, WALLINGTON, Surrey
15 November 2009



Yes! It was perfect! Just so relaxing, I would defo recommend, I have been home for a about 4 hours now and already have told so many people how great it was, I would defo return without a doubt! The place was smashing and we miss it already!!
Mr R, TOWCESTER, Northamptonshire
14 November 2009



An ideal holiday destination to get away from it all. Beautiful countryside views and of course your own hot tub. For a different shopping experience visit Stow on the Wold and Burford, where there are many antique shops and interesting small shops around every corner.
Mrs H, Rochester, Kent
19 September 2009



I would heartily recommend Bluewood Lodges as myself and my family had a totally relaxing short break away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.
Mrs K, Rochford, Essex
30 August 2009



A good base for exploring the Cotswolds and a nice, quiet location.
Mrs H, WOKINGHAM
23 August 2009



A totally relaxing holiday on a lovely and peaceful site away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Ms C, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, tyne and wear
10 August 2009



The accommodation was excellent and it catered for our toddler and dog. The holiday park was in a good location to explore the Cotswolds and the views from our lodge were fantastic. A brilliant first holiday as a family!
Mrs G, King's Lynn, Norfolk
18 July 2009



A very peaceful setting and good quality accommodation - we found our short break extremely relaxing!
Mrs P, BIRMINGHAM
10 July 2009



Thoroughly recommmend - peaceful and tranquil with lovely surrounding places to visit, all within in a short distance.
Mrs R, SAFFRON WALDEN, Essex
07 July 2009



An excellent location and quality accommodation.
Mrs S, SHEFFIELD
07 July 2009



The cabin itself was fabulous, much better than we expected. It was nice and private with lovely views, and having the hot tub was the icing on the cake.
Mr H, NEWPORT, Gwent
07 July 2009



A very peaceful setting and an ideal location for exploring much of the Cotswolds.
Mrs R, LEEDS, West Yorks
07 July 2009



The holiday was overall good, the hot tub was very clean and worked well and it was very relaxing and peaceful as there was no-one around.
mrs S, NEWHAVEN, East Sussex
05 July 2009



Excellent service from booking to arrival. The travel info wasup to date and correct and it was exactly as shown in brochure. Excellent accommodation and all parks we have booked with you have exeeded our expectations!
Mr P, BIDEFORD, Devon
05 July 2009



An ideal location for a get away from it all, peaceful holiday. The surrounding countryside is beautiful with lots of lovely villages within a short distance.
Mrs B, Batley, West Yorkshire
29 June 2009



This was our first holiday staying in a lodge and we were very impressed, it was a real home from home with everything we could have wanted and more. The hot tub was also a real bonus, and although the evenings were cool it was a great way to relax after a busy day.
Mr K, CLECKHEATON, West Yorkshire
19 June 2009



It was a very enjoyable and romantic experience. The park is highly recommended for that special getaway - the long weekend, or for a longer holiday allowing you to explore the large and very pleasant area with its very beautiful villages and country lanes.
Mr S, DARTFORD
09 June 2009



I would recommend this to everyone!! The hot tub is a fantastic idea and we have already booked our next holiday - thanks!
Miss D, Manchester
20 March 2009



It is set in a quiet place, great for a romantic getaway. Loads of places to visit and well recomended - we really enjoyed it and will go back again.
Miss P, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
17 March 2009



Relaxing, remote and picturesque.
Mrs C, Binfield, Berkshire
15 March 2009



We wanted a break where we didn't have to go out and do things, we just wanted to relax. Bluewood Lodges was perfect for this - the lodge was beautiful and more private than we expected. We had a fantastic break and wanted to stay longer!
Mr G, Northampton, Northamptonshire
08 March 2009



Fantastic, lovely accommodation and beautiful surroundings. We loved it, even stayed longer and are going to rebook soon!
Mrs G, Southampton, Hampshire
02 February 2009



A lovely park and the facilities and staff were very good. Stow-On-The-Wold was a lovely place to visit, as was Bourton On The Water. All the villages are within easy access, and the food is scrumptious in the delightful tea rooms dotted around everywhere!
Dr K
14 January 2009



We had a fantastic time, I dont think we have ever been so relaxed and chilled out.
Mr C, Henlow, Bedfordshire
01 December 2008



I would recommend this holiday to others because it was set in a lovely location, peaceful we friendly staff. Will be returning for another holiday very soon.
Mrs B, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
29 November 2008



It was the perfect romantic getaway, in the middle of countryside and so peaceful and quiet. The lodge was done to a very high quality and the hot tub finished it off perfectly.
Mrs C, Liphook, Hampshire
24 November 2008



Very relaxing but would not consider taking children.
Mr T, Scunthorpe, South Humberside
15 November 2008



Fantastic holiday, beautiful lodge with gorgeous scenery. The hot tub was a breath of fresh air!! Will definitely be back.
Mrs M, Derby, Derbyshire
10 November 2008



This really was one of the best weeks away that we have ever spent. Everything was perfect, I cannot recommend Bluewood Park highly enough. Thank you!
Mr W, Waltham Abbey, Essex
20 September 2008



The facilities and furnishings of the log cabin were great. We only left the site once over the whole weekend. Perfect for a romantic stress free break.
Miss V, Folkestone
15 September 2008



This holiday park is small and friendly with every attention to detail. Our dog was made welcome and it was the small, personal touches that made this such a wonderful break in the stunning Cotswolds.
Mr B, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
25 August 2008



"Dacre Park in Yorkshire was a superb holiday as my kids enjoyed the wildlife around and inside the lake itself".
Mr C, Preston, Lancashire
15 August 2008



A very quiet and relaxing spot.
Mr S, Norwich, Norfolk
14 July 2008



A fabulous and relaxing holiday with superb accommodation, cleanliness and furnishings could not be faulted. The hot tub makes the holiday extra special.
Mr W, Pontypridd, Vale of Glamorgan
04 July 2008



This is definitely a 5 star park, it was the perfect getaway!
Miss K, Runcorn, Cheshire
23 June 2008



A lovely place to relax to the sounds of nature but still located close enough to the beautiful local villages. It's also well worth travelling a little further to visit the magnificent Warwick castle.
Mr P, London
20 June 2008



The most lovely restful holiday park we could of had, there are views as far as the eye could see over unspoilt fields. The perfect choice to get away from it all!
Mrs M, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
25 April 2008



A lovely, peaceful holiday in the glorious countryside of the Cotswolds, and Bourton-on-the-Water is fabulous!
Mrs C, London
11 April 2008



An efficient booking service ,helpful and friendly staff, dog friendly, excellent accommodation, beautiful surroundings and dog friendly pubs!
Mr R, Fareham, Hampshire
07 April 2008



A complete break away from all the hassles of city life. Peace and quiet, relaxation, long soaks in the hot tub with champagne looking over hills, fields and trees - what more could you want?
Mr F, Birmingham, West Midlands
04 April 2008



The accommodation was modern, clean and luxurious and the hot tub was out of this world - we made good use of it!
Mr L, Eastleigh, Hampshire
31 March 2008



I would definitley recommend this park to all as it is really convenient to reach a wide range of tourist attractions in the Cotswolds. The lodge was beautiful and in a superb setting and the park and lodge was very clean and well cared for. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and couldn't fault a thing!
Mr W, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
28 March 2008



Peaceful and relaxing with many things on the doorstep to see and do - the hot tub makes it!
Mr B, Wilmslow, Cheshire
24 March 2008



It offered wonderful views and had excellent home from home facilties - we had a really relaxing and enjoyable time!
Mrs M, Camberley, Surrey
17 March 2008



A perfect peaceful getaway - any stressed out adult must try it!
Mrs C, Barton-upon-humber, South Humberside
03 March 2008



The location of the park is an ideal base for touring, and the staff at the park are always friendly and helpful. The accommodation is outstanding and the lodges are not to near one another, so when you are relaxing in the hot tub with a glass of wine you are surrounded by peace and quiet!
Mrs W, Ashford, Kent
03 March 2008



If you are looking for a very quiet and relaxing holiday then Bluewood Park is the place to go - its fantastic!
Mr A, Swindon, Wiltshire
29 February 2008



The lodge was fantastic, very well decorated with all amenities you could need. The hot tub was lovely and we enjoyed a few nights under the stars relaxing in it with a glass of champagne! The neighbouring villages were pretty and the local shop sold everything you may want or need.
Mr H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
11 February 2008



It was just the perfect place to spend a long, relaxing weekend - we can't wait to re-book!
Mrs H, Fareham, Hampshire
03 December 2007



The accommodation was brilliant, the setting was lovely and there was plenty of places to visit around the area. We had a really relaxing holiday for all the family!
Mrs S, Willington, Derbyshire
26 October 2007



A perfect place to unwind, get away from the stresses of life, relax, and enjoy the peaceful surroundings.
Mrs B, Taunton, Somerset
26 October 2007



Superb accommodation in beautiful surroundings. A real break from reality for a while!
Mrs T, Shipley, West Yorkshire
15 October 2007



A great get away with first class accommodation, and having a hot tub on the verandah was the icing on the cake. Near to all Cotswolds has to offer - superb!!
Mrs C, Chellaston, Derbyshire
08 October 2007



Had a thoroughly relaxing week in a wonderful part of the country. This was our second Hoseasons experience and we will definitely be back for more!
Mr S, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
05 October 2007



The holiday lived up to all our expections of the brochure descriptions and comments from previous holiday makers.
Mrs W, Seaford, Sussex
26 September 2007



A truly relaxing and stress free break!
Mr H, Welling, Kent
01 September 2007



It was an ideal getaway, and very peaceful and wonderful to see the wildlife at play. A very comfortable and well equipped lodge in an excellent location for sightseeing.
Mrs P, Ivybridge, Devon
11 August 2007



The accommodation is exceptional!
Mr H, Littlehampton, Sussex
09 June 2007



Bluewood Park at Kingham in the Cotswold is an excellent holiday base. Peaceful and secluded, excellent holiday homes with the luxury of a hot tub and the staff on site are polite and helpful. The location of the park makes it an ideal base for touring the Cotswolds. I would recommend Bluewood Park to anyone wanting a peaceful and quiet holiday - we have been to the park twice and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Mrs W, Middlesborough, Cleveland
19 May 2007



It is a lovely quiet break to recharge the batteries - and the hot tub is great.
Mr M, Horsham, Sussex
10 May 2007



Had a very lovely and relaxing time and can't wait to go back. The children especially loved the hot tub, it was a nice home from home.
Mrs C, Billericay, Essex
30 April 2007



An ideal location in the centre of the Cotswolds for exploring. A quiet and relaxing park with great views of the countryside. The hot tubs and high standard of accommodation made the holiday feel so special.
Mr S, Arundel, Sussex
21 April 2007



A high standard of accommodation and a great hot tub with relaxing country views. Ideally located to explore the surrounding areas if you can tear yourself away from the park (and hot tub). I would definitely recommend it and will visit again. We stayed in the Kingham Lodge which allowed to take our dog (a welcome Bonio for him) and he loved the lodge and spent his time chilling in the sunshine on the deck or exploring the nearby fields and wildlife.
Miss R
14 April 2007



We have already recommended Hoseasons to other dog owners as this type of holiday is very dog friendly. T he accommodation is outstanding and everything is catered for.
Mr S
30 March 2007



We would recommend this holiday to friends who would like a peaceful and relaxing break and to just chill. We would love to return in the summer to make use of the verandah and barbecue service and just to soak up the peaceful surroundings.
Mrs W
26 March 2007



My first impressions of the accommodation was amazing, so immaculate! It was so quiet and relaxing and the hot tub - wow! Our whole break of four days felt like a two week holiday away in the sunshine.
Mrs B
23 March 2007



A cosy and practical holiday accommodation, giving the opportunity to relax and enjoy lovely views.
Miss H
05 February 2007



A wonderful location for exploring the Cotswolds, and just far away from it all to relax and unwind.
Mrs S
04 December 2006



A short break with an exclusive hot tub on hand all day long was brilliant, and the accommodation was superb. My wife is already planning when we can go again!
Mr H
16 October 2006



It was a fantastic lodge, so luxurious, you would need a presidential suite in a hotel to compare! Hot tub was superb, the best accommodation we have ever been to!
Mrs T
02 October 2006



Bluewood Park was exceptional, and the accommodation was first class. We only used the staff on our arrival and departure but they appeared very helpful and efficient. We could not fault this holiday!
Mr K
29 September 2006



A most magnificent lodge on a beautiful, relaxing park in a beautiful part of Britain. In seven years we have never had even the smallest problem with Hoseasons, but Bluewood Park was beyond compare and next year already booked !!!! The little touches at no extra cost make you feel special - how can you improve on perfection?
Mrs E
23 September 2006



Perfect location for a luxury relaxing break.
Mrs H
15 September 2006



Fantastic holiday! If you want a quiet, romantic holiday with something extra you can't beat this park. Relaxing in the hot tub just gives the holiday the edge. The decor and cleanliness of the accommodation was excellent - thank you!
Mrs B
08 September 2006



Great lodge, clean and well furnished. The hot tub was great and all well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. Well located for sightseeing - would recommend.
Mrs S
02 September 2006



Idyllic setting, quiet, peaceful and the accommodation was excellent!
Mrs B
19 August 2006



A week of total relaxation with every home comfort you could possibly need. The lodge was luxury - I have never felt so pampered on self catering holiday, even cooking was a pleasure in this beautiful kitchen. The hot tub was just the icing on the cake!
Mrs M
12 August 2006



A lovely place, plenty to do in surrounding areas. The park is in a lovely setting and the lodges are like show homes! Perfect for a romantic week away!
Miss B
11 August 2006



Peaceful location, beautiful setting, very comfortable lodges and hot tub.
Mrs F
07 August 2006



This park had a relaxed and peaceful feel, it is set amidst delightful Cotswold Villages, there is plenty to see. The lodge was well fitted out and the 'hot tub' was lovely. All these things helped us to have a relaxing break.
Mrs C
15 July 2006



This was an absolutely fabulous place to stay, the accommodation was so much more that I could of expected, and would very much like to go back. Was just what I needed for a relaxing holiday.
Ms W
07 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kingham Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)