Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kings Oak

Ludchurch, NarberthPembrokeshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1767

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£325 - £745

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Kings Oak


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday as we found it excellent value for money!! The site was only a 10 minute drive to Saundersfoot where we spent most of our time on the gorgeous beach but the site was also central to lots of other lovely areas. The site itself was very clean the staff were extremely helpful and I found it very safe for my children to play (as no cars are allowed to park next to the caravans but a car park is provided literally a few seconds walk away) So overall this holiday was great and we would definitely go back there!!
Mr P, Oswestry, Shropshire
06 September 2010



We had a lovely stay at Little Kings caravan park. The location was fantastic and the site was lovely, clean and well maintained. The staff were also extremely helpful and friendly.
Miss M, Nelson, Lancashire
18 May 2010



It was an excellent relaxing holiday.
Miss A, BRECON, Powys
05 May 2010



Great value for money and a fantastic location for children of all ages.
Miss B, GLOUCESTER, GLOUCESTERSHIRE
27 April 2010



This holiday park is a little gem ,my only regret is we did not have enough time there. All the staff were very helpful and always on hand to help ,the park, although small, is perfectly proportioned between statics, tourers and camping. Everywhere was spotless and tidy and no cars were allowed near caravans except for loading and unloading, all in all this was a perfect short break for me and my family and I would like to thank everyone involved, would go back anytime!!! Thanks.
Mr R, Wednesbury, West Midlands
21 April 2010



This site is lovely and quiet. The pool is just big enough and quite a few times we were the only ones in it. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.
Mrs P, SOUTHPORT
21 April 2010



Very friendly staff who obviously enjoy what they do and who want you to have an equally enjoyable stay, very helpful with local information. This is easily the best site we've stayed on and it's in a great location.
Mrs E, Brixham, Devon
20 April 2010



The staff were very welcoming and the site was immaculate. A very enjoyable holiday and we look forward to returning.
Mrs B, COVENTRY
14 April 2010



This is a lovely site. Very clean and the staff are very friendly. It is in a good position for all attractions not far from anywhere in this area.
Mrs R, CRICKHOWELL
22 July 2009



A lovely park, very child friendly and welcoming.
Mr B, LEWES
11 July 2009



Beautiful site, quiet and peaceful with relaxing views of the sea.
Mrs W, Rochdale
23 August 2008



A beautiful site and an immaculate caravan, a great holiday for young children. The staff were very helpful, we would visit again.
Mr S, Pontypool, Gwent
16 May 2008



It was perfect, clean, tidy and peaceful.
Mr D, Tonypandy Rhondda, Rhondda Cynon
05 May 2008



The staff at the park were fantastic, they were friendly and very helpful and I would certainly recommend the park.
Mrs S, Blandford Forum, Dorset
11 August 2007



It was a lovely park, the caravans and park were clean and well maintained and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Miss V, South Croydon, Surrey
16 June 2007



This park was just outstanding, and we shall certainly return and also pass on our recommendations to friends and family.
Mr H
23 September 2006



Great caravans, very modern and cleaned to a high standard. The staff were on hand at all times making your stay enjoyable and personalised.
Mrs C
19 August 2006



This was a beautiful park - quiet and perfect for families. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Mrs C, Cayman Islands
08 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kings Oak)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)