Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 27 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Valley Grove

Saundersfoot Near TenbyPembrokeshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3939

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£209 - £715

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Valley Grove


Reviews




Lovely site, friendly staff, nice pool and great location.
Mrs S, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
20 August 2010



Accommodation was excellent, lovely sized bungalow and in a quiet location but close to all amenities. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we are definitely going back again.
Mrs H, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
21 April 2010



A great base for local attractions and beaches, plenty to do and see for all ages.
Mrs B, Barry, South Glamorgan
31 March 2010



We all had a great time. The bungalows were lovely with a quiet surroundings, beautiful scenery all around us, and everyone was really friendly. My son loved the evening kids club games, and it was lovely to get to relax in the evening with the children and other happy campers. All in all a lovely break away from the hustle and bustle of a busy life. We will definitely return!!
Ms S, LONDON, London
21 February 2010



The whole week was the best ever! The kids thought the pool facility was fabulous and visited it every day, even when we'd been at the beach. The accommodation was comfortable and suited our every need as a family. We will definitely be booking for next year - thanks for making the week a memorable one!
Ms D, NEWPORT, Gwent
09 August 2009



The bungalow we had was very peaceful and secluded. Right outside our bedroom window was a nest with three ready to fly thrushes in it!
Mr B, SOUTHAMPTON
05 August 2009



I would recommend this holiday because the location is great for the family holiday with so much about within a short travel distance to keep us all amused.
Mr T, Wotton-under-edge, South Gloucester
27 June 2009



A accommodation was excellent for self catering, but above all else the area has a magical quality about it, whole of Pembroke shire is stunning!
Mr K, OLDHAM
15 June 2009



Tenby and Saundersfoot are great places to go to and Follys Farm is great to visit for the children and adults.
Miss G, Telford, Shropshire
03 February 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Valley Grove)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)