Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pembroke 2

St DogmaelsPembrokeshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2057

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£329 - £889

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Pembroke 2


Reviews




We thought the setting and the caravan were great and would recommend it to our friends and families.
Miss E, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
03 October 2010



Clean surroundings and beautiful setting for a very peaceful and relaxing holiday. Polite and very helpful staff, will definitely be returning.
Mrs T, BIRMINGHAM
27 September 2010



A fantastic site with an easy walk to a fabulous beach. Accommodation is of a high standard and pool is wonderful.
Mrs C, DORCHESTER, Dorset
03 September 2010



In centre of Wales coast, near beaches, widlife centre, excellent pool, very quite, excellent accommodation, nearby shops, nearby attractions. Excellent service, helpful staff.
Mrs B, Warminster, Wiltshire
28 August 2010



A lovely site with a great pool area and only a short walk to a lovely beach. The surrounding area is stunning with lots to do and see.
Miss M, NOTTINGHAM, Notts
12 August 2010



The staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The swimming pool was great we could go for a swim or relax and watch the children inside or out. The kids loved the playground as it was a meeting point for all the children.
Mrs W, WALLASEY
11 August 2010



The caravan park was in a fantastic setting, and within 10 minutes walk of a beautiful spacious beach, with great facilities and its own lifeguards. The Park itself was peaceful but on the other hand was also very family orientated and felt very safe. The new swimming pool was superb. Our children 7 yrs & 3 yrs loved every minute of their time at Cardigan Bay and that made our life alot easier. We all loved the Club, at night, which was very low key and family friendly. The other caravan owners were very welcoming/friendly and the whole place had a chilled out atmosphere. We would definitely recommend this to anyone with or without kids, who just want a relaxing and peaceful holiday. We would certainly go back again.
Mr S, Manchester, Lancashire
01 August 2010



Ideal remote location for a get away from it holiday. The scenery was beautiful.
Mrs S, Ossett
09 June 2010



The park is peaceful and quiet and the caravans are well spaced out. There are plenty of attractions to visit.
Mrs G, Liverpool, Merseyside
21 April 2010



Great location, we had not visited this part of Wales before but we will be back bringing our family. Everyone we met was very friendly. Our grandchildren will enjoy the safe sandy beaches. We ate some good food, not over priced either, great fish.
Mrs C, WOLVERHAMPTON
22 September 2009



An excellent location, great local fish restaurants, unspoilt beaches and not too touristy.
Mr C, Warrington, Cheshire
15 August 2009



This is a lovely location and our caravan was perfect for us. Poppit Sands is beautiful, quite and safe for children. There is just one cafe/shop and a RNLI shop which is enough. Cardigan is a short drive or bus ride away where there are supermarkets, shops, restaurants and pubs. However be warned that there aren't many places to eat at night. Overall a lovely place, friendly people and I wishes we had booked two weeks.
Mrs C, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
10 August 2009



I would recommend this park - a quiet location near the beach and the staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Mrs B, Romford, Essex
02 August 2009



A nice clean park in a lovely part of Wales.
Mr S, Northwich, Cheshire
13 July 2009



The caravan was very clean and of a high standard.
Mr P, NEWTON-LE-WILLOWS, Merseyside
27 June 2009



The park was superb in every way! Wonderful location, just a short stroll from the brilliant Poppit Sands beach. My family, including two children under 5, loved the swimming pool and entertainment. Watching the seals and dolphins from the nearby headland was an experience we will never forget!
Mr F, Wolverhampton
26 July 2008



A very professionally run site. The site was exremely clean, well laid out, maintained to a very high standard generating a feeling of security and well being.
Mr C, Cambridge
12 July 2008



A very quiet & relaxing holiday the kids just wanted to play on the beach.
Mrs R, Wymondham
31 May 2008



A lovely, relaxed holiday park beautifully ringed by trees.
Mr P, Harpenden, Hertfordshire
01 September 2007



A peaceful and friendly park in a beautiful location.
Mr C, Rochester, Kent
12 August 2007



A gorgeous park, and quite quiet so lovely in the evening. It feels very safe as you are sheltered from the road.
Mrs M, Southsea, Hampshire
05 August 2007



Beautiful walks and a nice atmosphere.
Mr M
14 April 2007



A beautiful park near a very good beach. Very clean and well organised. High standard of accommodation - excellent.
Mrs T
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pembroke 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)