Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Old Millers Cottage

St DogmaelsPembrokeshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3063

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£385 - £1,535

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Old Millers Cottage


Reviews




We already have recommended you to our friends as we were very impressed.
Mrs P, Barry, South Glamorgan
31 March 2011



We had a fantastic time, the staff were lovely and the accommodation was to a high standard, would recommend any time.
Miss G, Trowbridge, Wiltshire
13 November 2010



Excellent accommodation, great for getting away and relaxing, the hot tub topped it all.
Mr S, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
13 November 2010



A great holiday for all the family. Lots to do all day with the children and the dog and then the luxury of the hot tub for the adults to unwind in once the children are in bed. Fabulous!
Mr H, Cheshire
01 November 2010



I would recommend this holiday for people who wish to get away from a busy life style. It is in a totally relaxing environment, which is also very private. It has the most pleasant location of being coastal, but also very countrified. The cottage and surroundings are second to none and well kept grounds. The cottage has little added features which add to the whole holiday experience, i.e. hot tub was a great favourite of mine. A well equipped cottage, with beautiful features and surroundings, fantastic new pool on camp also. Beach was quiet and peaceful, good dog walking, beautiful scenery. Well worth a visit.
Mrs P, Ammanford, Dyfed
03 October 2010



A quaint cottage set in beautiful and peaceful Welsh surroundings, making a memorable holiday!
Mrs C, ALFRETON, Derbyshire
09 May 2010



What a fantastic place! Old Millers Cottage was outstanding, and the hot tub breathtaking! We didn't leave the cottage for the whole time that we were there - a romantic place to say the least! If you want something very private and personal then this is the place to go! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Miss D, SWANSEA
23 February 2010



This was a lovely cottage in a delightful setting. Very peaceful with some lovely walks.
Mrs H, MILTON KEYNES
23 February 2010



The cottage was amazing! We took our future son-in-law who is very fussy and only goes to 5 star resorts and he was very impressed and is planning to book it himself.
Mrs T, SWANSEA
06 July 2009



A lovely cottage in a quiet, secluded garden - and the hot tub was great!
Mrs R, LEDBURY, Herefordshire
01 July 2009



The cottage was of a very high standard and I have recommended it to my daughter who in turn has booked the cottage for later in the year!
Mr A, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
19 June 2009



The cottage was secluded and private, in lovely surroundings. The hot tub was lovely, apart from if it rained. The local beach was clean and not busy. Overall, we would visit again. Plenty to do within 50 mile radius.
Mrs D, Redditch
14 June 2008



We wanted peace and quiet in close proximity to a beach. The location was excellent in those terms with the added bonus of the hot tub. We expected the cottage to have as described a private garden. In fact it stands in its own very beautiful grounds with bridge over a stream forming a pathway to the front door. The children loved it. Wonderful setting, far outwayed our expectations. We would go again anytime.
Mr B, Hyde
07 June 2008



We were all very impressed with our cottage. The setting and garden are super and the accommodation is very well appointed and very comfortable. Our park management team were very helpful and friendly, and it was a delight to stay there, it made you feel like staying longer - no one wanted to go home especially the dog!
Mr T, Andover, Hampshire
24 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Old Millers Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)