Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 22 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Glen Clova

Blairgowrie, PerthshirePerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1548

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£225 - £520

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Glen Clova


Reviews




Very friendly staff, relaxing place to stay. The site is very quiet and well looked after. Accommodation was lovely and even though we stayed in a caravan which accepted pets (because we were taking ours) you would never have known a pet had been their previously as it was meticulously clean. We had a very memorable holiday.
Miss S, Kirkcaldy, Fife
07 November 2010



Ticking ALL the "Very good" options may seem trite, but is, in fact, a true reflection of our weekend experience. The site was quiet, peaceful and relaxing with some beautiful caravans and chalets. Our caravan was well equipped. We would definitely recommend the site and hope to return some time next year. Thank you.
Mrs B, Forres, Morayshire
04 November 2010



Staff on site were extremely helpful and friendly. Provided voucher to use at Perth pool saving us 50%, thanks.
Mrs S, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
12 August 2010



Yes I would recommend it to anyone, it is a well kept site, nice and relaxing, not far from town centre and everyone is so friendly.
Mrs P, Leven, Fife
11 August 2010



Arrived on site, to a very warm welcome from staff members. Check-in took less than 5 minutes, and caravan was spotless. We couldn't get over all the extras in the van, i.e tea & coffee, immaculate bedding/towels, information packs. Even down to the minor things like toilet rolls/light bulbs.
Mr B, Inverkeithing, Fife
12 June 2010



Very clean site and accommodation, perfect for the numerous walks in the area, fantastic restaurants near by. Staff very helpful and accommodation first class, cannot wait to go back, first class.
Mrs D, LIVINGSTON, West Lothian
24 March 2010



It's a very nice, quite get away from it all place. We loved it and will definitely be back.
Mrs D, DUNDEE, Angus
22 March 2010



Good site, reasonable prices, nice area.
Mr W, PRESTWICK
25 September 2009



I enjoyed the holiday. The park was quiet, and although I had my grandaughter with me she enjoyed it also as there was a playpark for youngsters. We were out and about during the day and she met up with her newly made friends on our return. The caravan was immaculate, very modern and offered everything that I was looking for in holiday accommodation.
Ms M, EDINBURGH
03 August 2009



First class accommodation, clean, spacious and everything was well maintained. There is lots to do around the area and loads of info on the range of activities available. I would definitely recommend Blairgowrie.
Miss R, inverness, highland
17 July 2009



There are many interesting places to visit within a reasonably short distance of the park.
Mrs R, Southport, Merseyside
07 July 2009



The facilities and location were brilliant, we had a lovely holiday and would definitely recommend it. There is nothing that we could fault on, what a fab place to stay!
Miss G, WIGSTON
02 July 2009



The caravan was 1st class!
Mr G, HOUGHTON LE SPRING, Tyne and Wear
27 June 2009



Great accommodation and facilities. An excellent break, I ill be coming back very soon!
Mr F, Kirriemuir, Angus
16 March 2009



Fantastic holiday - would always go with Hoseasons.
Mr D, Musselburgh, Midlothian
08 December 2008



Beautiful site. Immaculate caravan. Cleaning standards are extremely high. Would recommend Blairgowrie to anyone.
Mrs F, Cupar
08 September 2008



Have been going to this park for 5 years now, pleasant staff, lovely site and a good base for exploring Perthshire and beyond.
Mr T, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
15 August 2008



Our caravan was immaculate with everything we needed-like a home from home. A plentiful supply of cooking equipment was also really appreciated and we were delighted to be given an upgrade. The scenery was breathtaking and peaceful. The only thing missing was some entertainment.
Mrs F, West Malling, Kent
02 August 2008



very quiet & peacefull site, we will be booking again.
Mr H, Mauchline
17 May 2008



This park is peaceful with beautiful scenery, exactly what you need to get away from your normal stressful life!
Mrs W, Bonnyrigg, Midlothian
16 May 2008



A lovely location for an Autumn break, excellent accommodation and a friendly welcome, I will certainly return to this park.
Ms D
06 November 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Glen Clova)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)