Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Glenshee

Blairgowrie, PerthshirePerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1558

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£275 - £595

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Glenshee


Reviews




Blairgowrie Holiday Park very friendly, clean and caravans in excellent condition and only half an hour away from ski slopes at Glenshee. Ideal for what we required, a last minute spur of the moment weekend ski break due to good ski conditions forecast for that weekend. Booking procedure was quick and easy, we booked on Thursday afternoon for holiday on Friday!
Mr T, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
23 March 2011



We always choose Hoseasons as we get the very best from your parks, this one I would have to say so far came tops, it was very well located and well looked after, also very tranquil we loved it.
Mr W, Bedlington, Northumberland
03 October 2010



The site and its staff were some of the best we have had on our holiday with your company, a number of the other sites we have had could learn a lot from this site.
Mrs J, Severn Beach, South Gloucestershire
14 September 2010



Reception staff were absolutely brilliant, went out of their way to help when asked.
Mrs. J, KING'S LYNN, Norfolk
31 May 2010



The park is lovely and peaceful for nice, quiet time away, and the caravan cleanliness EXCELLENT, and provided with enough extras to keep you going such as a toilet roll and towels etc which you don't usually get. The staff are very kind.
Mr C, AYR, South Ayrshire
16 December 2009



A great, quiet park and close to many attraction in all directions. We are definitely going to return to this park.
Miss J, FRASERBURGH
20 November 2009



Relaxing and totally enjoyable and the staff were lovely and very helpful.
Miss S, DUNBAR, East Lothian
04 July 2009



We had a great weekend away and just wish we had longer. The caravan was very clean, comfortable and very spacious. I think it was very good value for money and we will definitely be back.
Mr S, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
16 February 2009



Yes it was a very relaxing break.
Mr A, Irvine, North Ayrshire
10 November 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Glenshee)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)