Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 20 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Firs

Blairgowrie, PerthshirePerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2421

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£420 - £920

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Shower
 • Play Area







The Firs


Reviews




A lovely place if you are looking for a quiet holiday, it was lovely.
Mrs T, Edinburgh, Scotland
25 March 2011



I found it a great accommodation, a lot better than a normal caravan and one that I can take our dog to as well is a bonus because I have booked with Haven before and you just get a standard caravan but with this it was a lot better. Warmer especially when you have children and we love our Autumn/Winter holidays. If you have a dog I would definitely book a holiday here.
Miss S, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire
12 October 2010



Log cabin was outstanding with everything you needed, plus spare things like light bulbs, just general everyday things.
Mrs M, GRIMSBY, North East Lincolnshire
07 September 2010



Great relaxing site. Took both my retired parents we all enjoyed the rest. Site was very quiet. stayed in the Firs Cabin which was a great size. Would not hesitate going back.
Mrs F, WISHAW
16 July 2010



Excellent location for touring around Perth & Dundee.
Mrs C, INVERNESS
01 July 2010



Excellent locations so close to many attractions. Immaculate site with good amenities and the nicest lodges I have stayed in which accommodate pets. The staff on reception were so helpful and really made our stay even more enjoyable.
Mrs S, KILMARNOCK, Ayrshire
06 May 2010



A great placed to stay for ski-ing!
Mr H, STOCKTON-ON-TEES, Cleveland
21 February 2010



For us it was an excellent location, and only about a 40 minute drive from Glenshee, where the kids had excellent fun sledging in the snow. For the dog owner there were plenty of walking and some excellent woodland available very close by. We are looking to go back again next year!
Mr C, Bristol, Avon
20 February 2010



We enjoyed this park, it was close to town and the accommodation was very clean and comfortable.
Mrs L, Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire
07 July 2009



The lodges was spotless - everything we could want from lovely fluffy towels to a bottle opener was provided for. A most relaxing and enjoyable holiday!
Mrs M, Stevenston, North Lanarkshire
12 November 2007



We have been to many parks and this must be one of the best for a quiet and relaxing holiday. A lovely park and a agood play area for kids.
Mrs S, Oban, Argyll & Bute
07 July 2007



Amazing location, amazing stay and we all enjoyed it as if we were in heaven for a few days - absolutely brilliant!
Mr S
12 March 2007



Lovely accommodation with plenty of space in the lodges and nice decor. Staff on hand if any problems occur. I was pleasantly surprised with all aspects.
Mrs M
12 August 2006



We would recommend this holiday to couples and families, good value for money and the lodge was spotless. Can't fault anything.
Mr C
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Firs)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)