Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 27 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Larch Cottage

GlenislaPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4428

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£341 - £674

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Telephone
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Larch Cottage


Reviews




Had a fantastic relaxing week at Larch Cottage. Beautiful setting, lots of lovely walks and wildlife in abundance. Kids had a great time exploring in the fabulous, private garden. Great for the dog too.
Mrs C, Cupar, Fife
08 August 2010



If you want to getaway from everything, then this is an ideal setting but be prepared to drive everywhere; even the basics.
Mrs S, Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire
04 July 2010



A lovely location and a splendid cottage - peaceful and quiet.
Mr W, Hightown, Liverpool
21 February 2010



We would definitely recommend Larch Cottage, it is in a fabulous peaceful location. The cottage is lovely, very clean and comfortable with a lot of outside space - a really excellent place.
Mr H, BROMSGROVE, Worcestershire
30 August 2009



For all those who require peace and solitude, highly recommended. - Impossible to improve the perfect!
Dr D, NORTHWICH
16 June 2009



We went again and it was just as good the second time round. The most outstanding thing about this cottage is the peace.
Mr B, Brierfield, Nelson, Lancashire
14 April 2009



A fantastic cabin in idyllic surroundings. We truly enjoyed our stay and the Edradour distillery is well worth a visit on a rainy day.
Miss M, LEEDS
14 April 2009



Excellent accommodation and lovely scenery. We have had a fantastic, relaxing time in this clean, comfortable and cosy cottage. Thanks for an enjoyable first stay we hope to come back very soon.
Ms D, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
14 April 2009



We have had such a relaxing time in this special spot. The kids had a ball and I had lots of peace and quiet. We even found some newts in a ditch whilst out for a walk much to kids delight - we will be back!
Ms S, Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire
14 April 2009



The most relaxing holiday we have ever had in an incredibly peaceful area, surrounded by sheer beauty, and the log cabin, well is it for sale? I honestly would pay a million for this hidden gem, we are definitely going back! Thankyou Hoseasons for inventing such a beautiful holiday. Who wants to go abroad? Not us after finding this, trust me!!!
Mr B, Nelson, Lancashire
22 February 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Larch Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)