Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 25 September 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Killin Birch

KillinPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1749

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£225 - £499

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Killin Birch


Reviews




Killin Highland Lodges were amazing. Our honeymoon was romantic and peaceful and we will definitely be returning. The staff were helpful and friendly and the accommodation was perfect with gorgeous scenery. Definitely a top notch place.
Mr S, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
25 November 2010



The place was stunning and well located to go anywhere. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Will be going back!!!!
Mrs K, Blackpool, Lancashire
17 November 2010



Beautiful scenery, peaceful, long walks, plenty to see and visit.
Mrs C, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
25 August 2010



As our first holiday together as a couple we were really excited and looking forward to our holiday and we were not let down. We really enjoyed our holiday and would love return some time in the future and would thoroughly recommend this site to others. The beautiful location and the friendly nature and approachfullness of staff absolutely made our holiday.
Miss R, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
16 August 2010



Killin Highland Lodges is wonderful holidays in a wonderful area!
Mr. G, Mechernich, Nordrhein-Westfa
13 August 2010



Awesome experience, lovely pad in a lovely setting. Quality!!!
Mr P, EDINBURGH
11 July 2010



Great for dog lovers.
Mrs S, BATHGATE, West Lothian
11 April 2010



Really good position for walking, only 1 mile to village and pubs. Lots of hills around and great for cycling.
Mrs P, ULVERSTON, Cumbria
07 April 2010



We loved it, marvellous, and we are thinking of returning to same place next year, fantastic!
Mr C, BOLTON
26 July 2009



Gorgeous location, lots of lovely scenery and walks. Well equipped, spacious cabins.
Miss M, BLACKBURN
15 June 2009



It was good for walks up the hills, plus it was nice and peaceful.
Mrs W, KELTY, Fife
14 June 2009



An ideal location for exploring the hills.
Mr Y, Erskine, Renfrewshire
21 March 2009



Beautiful place great value for money and I will be going back.
Mrs T, Hartlepool
13 October 2008



The scenery in the surrounding area was stunning, an excellent central location for touring many many beautiful places and the owners were charming and very helpful.
Mrs G, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
01 April 2008



Excellent views, fantastic walks, pet friendly and a friendly atmosphere in the village!
Mrs H, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
16 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Killin Birch)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)