Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Killin Rowan

KillinPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1752

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£225 - £499

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Killin Rowan


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday for others as it was very pet friendly which we looked for and had plenty of walks available for our dog. It was also within walking distance of Killin village which has a very good selection of places to eat, some of which will allow you to bring your dog in while you eat. There's also other activities on offer in the village such as fishing, mountain biking and canoeing.
Mr M, Dundee, Angus
14 March 2011



Beautiful scenery and good fishing. Would go again.
Mrs K, COATBRIDGE, Lanarkshire
15 January 2011



Ideal location for a "peace and quiet" holiday.
Miss H, Elgin, Morayshire
31 August 2010



This holiday was ideal for the people who want to unwind and have a quiet and tranquil holiday. There were plenty of places to visit outside the camp itself - it was the ideal base it you wanted to travel or just have a relaxing holiday.
Mr T, Kirkcaldy, Fife
15 August 2010



We would definitely recommend this holiday to others, the area in which we stayed was very nice and the accommodation was pet friendly so it ticked all of our boxes!!! very happy.
Mr S, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE
01 July 2010



A great place to be based if you intend to go touring, as it's central for many locations, very clean and friendly.
Mrs L, AIRDRIE, Lanarkshire
14 March 2010



Killin Highland Lodges are good value for money, and Killin is a lovely village with many beautiful walks and views.
Mrs S, SELKIRK, Borders
09 March 2010



Lovely scenery, good facilities in the village and a good centre for outdoor pursuits and places to visit.
Rev. M, ABERDEEN, Aberdeenshire
21 July 2009



Lovely scenery, good facilities in the village and a good centre for outdoor pursuits and places to visit.
Rev. M, ABERDEEN, Aberdeenshire
21 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday to those wishing to get away from it all to explore and hill walk. The Killin golf course is an excellently maintained, 9 hole course that is within easy distance of the park.
Mrs L, Thurso, Caithness
07 March 2009



Beautiful village. The park was excellent - thoroughly enjoyed our break!
Mr B, Chatteris, Cambridgeshire
16 November 2008



We enjoyed every minute of it!
Mrs C, Tonbridge, Kent
21 March 2008



Wonderfully placed to visit great sites of Scotland, the local village Killin has 2 wonderful places to eat. Clean and cosy, a great holiday - we loved it!
Mrs O, Selby, North Yorkshire
12 May 2007



Great value for money, a lovely quiet location, and an ideal base for touring Scotland.
Miss D
16 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Killin Rowan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)