Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 04 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pinesmoke

KillinPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4423

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£465 - £786

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Games Room
 • Short Breaks







Pinesmoke


Reviews




This is just a perfect location no matter what the weather there is always something interesting to do and see. It is so central to get about and the fall of Dochart are such a beautiful sight and even more spectacular with some rain. A fantastic holiday, location, cottage and central for anything, wonderful. Thanks we will certainly go back.
Mrs H, MORPETH, Northumberland
04 October 2010



I would highly recommend this holiday to anyone because it was just home from home with views so beautiful surrounded you it was just breathtaking. Just simply wonderful in every way and we can not wait to go back. Thanks.
Mrs H, MORPETH, Northumberland
15 June 2010



The cottage is in a fantastic point on the outskirts of the village, it has unrivalled views of Ben Lawers and across Loch Tay, it made a superb winter scene with all the snow. The overall facilities in the cottage are more than adequate and the open fire in the lounge is a great feature.
Mr W, EDINBURGH, Lothian
05 January 2010



This is probably the best cottage we have been in and we have been going to Scotland yearly for a number of years now. Everything you could possibly need is there (and more besides) the cottage was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Location is perfect lovely walks without having to travel in car. Great places to eat (if you felt like leaving the cottage) Would recommend this holiday to anyone. Will definitely be going back at some point.
Mrs G, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD
31 December 2009



A great location, an excellent cottage, lots to see and do, a central location and a very scenic area.
Mr C, SUNDERLAND
10 June 2009



A wonderful cottage, very clean, bright and homely and very central for visiting places of interest, Callander, Oban, Perth, Crieff, Pitlochry and Stirling. There was a beautiful view from the cottage and it was very peaceful with only the sound of nature all around. The owners of the cottage made us very welcome with lovely homely touches and a welcome note which was very appreciated. There was plenty of places for eating, and the meals served in the inn at the Falls of Dochart were excellent, service was very good and the presentation of the meals beautiful. There are plenty of local shops for any supplies required and the people of Killin were very friendly. Killin is a lovely village with plenty of interesting places and plenty of walks. I would recommend Pinesmoke to anyone, and hope to be abke to go back there next year!
Mr D, Clydebank, Dunbartonshire
08 June 2009



An excellent cottage in a lovely village with excellent scenery and lots to do.
Mrs J, MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire
05 June 2009



Very well situated cottage on the edge of a wonderful village. plenty of local amenities (pubs, shops etc) and wonderful walking routes. Bring your wellies if walking out of season near the local loch!!
Miss M, London
27 December 2008



A lovely well equipped cottage Set in a nice quiet village with beautiful views.
Miss H, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
22 November 2008



An ideal spot for access to both East & West Coasts, we visited Oban & Dundee, and for the Highlands. It was a pleasure to find the property so clean. We have often had to clean homes we have rented before settling in, here this was completely unnecessary.
Mr H, Wooton-Under-Egde
11 October 2008



A very well appointed property an ideal location.
Mr M, Swindon, Wiltshire
13 September 2008



The bungalow is in an excellent location with easy access to shops, restaurants, pubs and for visiting the southern highlands. A week just isn't long enough here.
Mrs V, Coventry, West Midlands
06 September 2008



It was a very relaxing holiday in a lovely place we eat out every night lots of places to choose from.
Mrs S, Royston, Hertfordshire
16 August 2008



Accommodation had all home comforts. Area was ideal for a relaxing holiday and also central for sightseeing
Mrs J, Uckfield, East Sussex
26 July 2008



The cottage was very clean and comfortable and the owners very friendly and helpful
Mrs H, Burntwood
14 June 2008



Pinesmoke was an excellent holiday bungalow, well furnished, well kept and clean. We would have no hesitation in returning there ourselves.
Mr R, Selby, North Yorkshire
05 August 2006



We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. The accommodation was faultless. Everything was as described and more, I would recommend our holiday to anyone. Lovely village and very friendly people the scenery is wonderful.
Mrs C, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
17 June 2006



Pinesmoke cottage was a fantstic base for our holiday. A real home from home!
Mrs W, Bristol, Somerset
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pinesmoke)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)