Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Loch Earn Log Cabin

LochearnheadPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1839

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£269 - £865

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower







Loch Earn Log Cabin


Reviews




The location of the lodges were great, very quiet and pretty area. The lodge was very clean and well equipped, we didn't eat in but went to the hotel next door, food was just the best. Had a great time would go again.
Mrs R, Hull, North Humberside
01 April 2011



This was an excellent relaxing holiday, which was exactly right for us.
Mr M, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire
23 February 2011



The views are to die for, the chalet was comfortable.
Mrs T, SOUTH QUEENSFERRY, West Lothian
06 January 2011



It was a very quiet location with spectacular views, just what we were looking for. It was a very friendly place and will be booking again, thanks.
Mrs P, FALKIRK, Stirlingshire
29 September 2010



Lochearnhead is just the place for a peaceful holiday, but it is also within easy reach of places of interest especially if you have children with you.
Mrs B, ROCHDALE
30 July 2010



A lovely place for participating in water sports and the scenery is beautiful. A quiet location but within easy distance for travelling for local sightseeing tours. I would love to return again.
Mr M, ABERDEEN
19 July 2009



I would recommend this park as the standard of lodge was excellent and the park was immaculate!
mr N, BEDLINGTON, Northumberland
06 July 2009



The log cabin was beautiful, spacious and everything you need in it. The view from our cabin was beautiful - especially first thing in the morning!! We were very happy with it all. The local shop had a few essentials you might need, and a very friendly and informate service about the surrounding area. We would definitely go back!
Mr W, Livingston, West Lothian
21 March 2009



I would recommend this great accommodation with views to die for. We were there for my wifes 40th and she loved it, and so did my son and daughter. We are planning to go back for a little longer next time - great value for the money, thanks!
Mr M, Larbert, Stirlingshire
03 March 2009



Lochearnhead Loch Side Holiday Park is an excellently managed and maintained small, friendly and intimate facility ideally placed for all central Scotland attractions.
Mr S, Bexhill On Sea, Sussex
27 September 2008



This was an excellant property. The owner could not do enough to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. She even provided milk, tea, coffee bacon and eggs in case we had not stocked up. Definately a 10 out of 10 property.
Mrs M, Abingdon, Oxfordhsire
20 September 2008



Lochearnhead - the location and standard of accommodation was superb! An excellent relaxing break.
Mrs F, Dundee
08 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Loch Earn Log Cabin)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)