Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Riverside 2

PitlochryPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3260

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£249 - £1,348

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Riverside 2


Reviews




We went to log cabin for Christmas and hubbies 50th. Although journey was a bit stressful due to weather it was so worth it. It was like a magical special place and the view over the snow covered landscape was spectacular. Log cabin was fantastic and had everything you could possibly need, only hint remember to take dish washer tablets if you want a stress-free Christmas meal! I loved it so much I wanted to stay!! I would recommend this holiday to anyone who wants a special Christmas and one that my family will never forget!
Mrs H, Haddington, East Lothian
31 December 2010



A great base to see the surrounding scottish country side.
Mr W, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
27 July 2010



The lodges were absolutely amazing, no matter how hard I try I cannot find anything to complain about. The location was also perfect - a perfect getaway for a family ocasion as well as a perfect location for a romantic getaway.
Mrs M, GLASGOW
09 December 2009



The lodge had every home comfort you would need for your stay, especially as we stayed in November. The park is set in this lovely woodland, and the patio doors looked right onto a river, we must have had the best lodge there. It was very quiet and we were very impressed.
Mrs G, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon
27 November 2009



We had an amazing time on our holiday. The lodge was beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The views were lovely and to see the jets fly across nearly every morning was simply awesome! We went on a few trips, but one, Loch Rannoch was simply beautiful if not quite humbling. We only live an hour an half from Tummel Valley and it opened our eyes to whats actually on your doorstep. We loved our time at your park and we had a total chilled out holiday - thank you!
Miss M, Hamilton, Lanarkshire
18 August 2009



The park is set in beautiful surroundings, the lodges are out of this world and it is like a home from home - I didn't want to leave. I would also like to say that Sandi at reception was one of the most helpful people I have come across in my life and she is a great asset to your company - she is fantastic!
Miss M, KIRKCALDY
07 July 2009



Fantastic accommodation in a fantastic location. All the family had a fantastic time and are sure to return again!
Mr T, BIRMINGHAM
22 June 2009



Its value for money, in a great location with great scenery and great accommodation. All you need is the weather to be good and your sorted!
Mr B, EDINBURGH
09 June 2009



"Beautiful location with lots to do in the surrounding area. The lodge was like home from home, beautifully decorated with everything we needed. Would highly recommend to all".
Mrs J, Portsmouth, Hampshire
22 August 2008



"Great holiday, great accommodation, location and facilities".
Mrs S, Ashbourne, Derbyshire
22 August 2008



A nice location and the park is not too busy either. There is plenty to do around the area and the scenery and countryside is breath taking.
Mr B, Rugeley, Staffordshire
30 May 2008



Super accommodation.
Mrs W, Lasswade
28 March 2008



The lodge was gorgeous and the location is great too.
Mrs L, Edinburgh, Midlothian
22 October 2007



This holiday is as relaxing as they come with the river Tumnel gently flowing past the park, and the views from the surrounding areas were breath taking.
Mr W, Bristol, Avon
07 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Riverside 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)