Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Riverside 3

PitlochryPerthshire, Stirlingshire And Fife


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3261

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£299 - £1,518

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Riverside 3


Reviews




The lodges were of very good standards, very comfortable and very clean, excellent overall. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, the food was excellent, we even got complimentary breakfast on the morning we were leaving. The buffet on Hogmanay was free and to a great standard, overall perfect holiday. I would recommend Tummel Valley, going back this summer.
Miss O, GLASGOW
09 January 2011



Staff were so friendly, welcoming and helpful, we had a fantastic time. The complimentary lunch and breakfast were very much appreciated and top class. The lodges were excellent and very well equipped.
Mr M, Erskine, Renfrewshire
31 December 2010



Beautiful accommodation. Great site facilities. Will definitely be back.
Miss P, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
08 November 2010



Very nice accommodation, worth the money.
Miss B, Clydebank, Dunbartonshire
05 October 2010



I would and have recommended this type of holiday to family and friends. Our xmas experience with you was excellent and we are returning again this year.
Mr I, DUNDEE
29 August 2010



We were very impressed with the standard of the luxury riverside lodges, but felt we paid for this as they cost twice as much as the caravans. You definitely have to be prepared to travel. We enjoyed our holiday as we used the site as a base to go mountain biking in and around the area.
Ms F, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
03 August 2010



Really lovely site but needing some investment in the general facilities.
Mrs B, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
02 August 2010



Great place for a holiday. Quiet and peaceful. Cabins are up to a great standard. Worth every penny.
Mrs H, Glenrothes, Fife
27 July 2010



Anyone wanting a peaceful, restful and comfortable break would book into one of your beautiful lodges enjoying the luxurious and relaxing surroundings. Really enjoyed our four night break and felt like we had a great holiday. My 11 year old daughter wanted to stay longer which is a big endorsement coming from her.
Mrs W, Dunfermline, Fife
24 July 2010



Excellent location, spectacular scenery all around the surrounding areas, very good lodges with everything you could possibly need.
Ms H, Egremont, Cumbria
05 June 2010



It was like a home away from home, a great central location for visiting other places.
Mr W, PENRITH, Cumbria
09 September 2009



A very beautiful area of the country which I had never visited before. The accommodation was amazing and really toddler friendly with top quality furnishings.
Mrs H, HARTLEPOOL, Cleveland
05 July 2009



A lovely, quiet and well looked after park in a safe "tucked away" location. Enjoyable drives to visit close by towns and very relaxing - that is why we we look forward to going back time and time again!
Mr W, Dundee, Angus
20 June 2009



The lodges are very modern and comfortable and although set in a remote area they are ideal for those wishing a relaxing and peaceful holiday.
Mr G, Glasgow
22 November 2008



We stayed in an Heritage 3 by the river It was very comfortable and had all the home comforts includind a very well kitted out kitchen (Top marks).
Mr B, Congleron, Cheshire
20 September 2008



The location of the park is absolutely fantastic! The surroundings must be beautiful every time of the year.
Miss G, Sweden
13 September 2008



We had a great break, lovely and relaxing. The accommodation was one of the best we have stayed in, it had everything you could need.
Mrs B, Glasgow
26 May 2008



Excellent, first class accommodation amd we will definitely return later this year!
Mrs S, Larbert, Stirlingshire
28 April 2008



recommend to everyone the perfect retreat and scenes to die for will go again this year
Mrs R, Wakefield
21 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Riverside 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)