Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 17 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Badgers Set

Brecon Beacons National ParkPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1069

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£229 - £549

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room







Badgers Set


Reviews




It is a perfect holiday for all ages and the park has everything you need except a bar, but as there are two in a very short distance from the camp it really isn't needed. It is clean and very quiet, was a lovely holiday.
Miss B, PRESTATYN, Clwyd
03 October 2010



I found the cottages at Brecon Beacon delightful, some amazing walks and never very far away from amenities like a supermarket, close to Cardiff and Swansea, both good days out! The accommodation was really clean and tidy, I enjoyed my wine and chocolates :)
Miss E, Stafford, Staffordshire
13 September 2010



Lovely place for the great outdoors and plenty of facilities on the site.
Mrs H, ROCHESTER, Kent
01 July 2010



Excellent site for a family holiday, we stayed in a cottage and the family and grandchildren were camping just down the lane. A fantastic meeting point, we enjoyed the comfortable facilities and the grandchildren the freedom to play. The caves are fantastic value for money and exciting for all ages. The site was better than its description. You cannot fault the help given by the staff, they were amazing.
Mrs R, MANCHESTER
07 June 2010



This place is lovely, there is so much to do but we just didn't have time as we were out walking all day. It was lovely to be able to come back and relax in comfort and the pub down the road was really friendly as well. I will recommend this place to my friends.
Miss H, London
05 May 2010



We had a fantastic time at Brecon Cottages. The staff were very helpful, the cottage was clean and had everything you needed. The cottages are in a beautiful setting and there are good amenities. It is in the perfect location for walkers and there are good pubs nearby. We will be booking to go back next year!
Miss C, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
26 April 2010



The break was perfect and we couldn't fault anything. Especially pleased and surprised at the welcome pack of wine and chocolates!! Location and accommodation also exceeded our expectations.
Mrs R, Nantwich, Cheshire
26 April 2010



Excellent accommodation, equipment second to none. Loved the free wine & chocolates. Staff very helpful. Great value for money.
Mr H, SHOREHAM-BY-SEA, West Sussex
10 April 2010



A quiet and relaxing holiday.
Mrs D, BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex
27 September 2009



An idyllic location, wonderful scenery, such a variety of things to do and there are wonderful places to visit.
Mr W, Worksop, Nottinghamshire
22 September 2009



The complex had everything we needed to get through a wet day, and the location (Brecon Beacons) had everything we could have wanted to enjoy the warm and dry days. We chose the complex specifically because it was smack bang where we wanted to be, and all of the activities the complex had to offer were a huge bonus. We had a superb holiday and will definitely be back!
Ms W, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire
16 August 2009



There is something to do all day if you wanted to!
Mr W, DUDLEY
26 June 2009



Definitely to be recommended. It was my second time to the park, and there was plenty to do, both on site and in the surrounding area. Its the perfect mix of private and active.
Miss R, DERBY
18 June 2009



We really enjoyed our break - the place was lovely and we will be going again, thank you very much!
Miss C, WARRINGTON
13 June 2009



It was such a relaxing and beautiful place, yet there was so much to do on site and off site. We wanted to stay so much longer and felt we had only just scraped the surface of a pot of gold.
Mrs L, BARNSTAPLE
06 June 2009



I strongly recommend this holiday for anyone who wants to get away from the daily grind and experience beautiful scenery, fresh air and stay in a cosy little cottage which has everything you need.
Miss S, Fareham
12 October 2008



This was our first experience of a self catering holiday and we were very surprised with the excellent quality of the accommodation and facilities.
Mr H, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
15 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Badgers Set)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)