Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 15 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Couples Suite

Brecon Beacons National ParkPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1341

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£259 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Games Room







Couples Suite


Reviews




We loved our stay at Brecon Cottages, we wished we had stopped longer. The area is beautiful, the hikes that we went on were lovely, the scenery was stunning and the views from the top of Lyn-y-Fach were breath taking. We will definitely go again... very soon and climb lots more peaks. A must for people who like the out doors ...stunning. We will definitely stay at Brecon Cottages again.
Miss P, COVENTRY, West Midlands
11 October 2010



We had a fantastic week, the staff were extremely helpful, the accommodation contained everything we needed and more. Lot's of little extra's such as a dishwasher, sauna and cd/dvd player all made the week that extra bit special. The park is in a beautiful location and we enjoyed many scenic walks, taking in the local waterfalls and country park direct from our accommodation. This was our first visit but will most definitely not be our last as we look forward to returning.
Mrs B, TORQUAY
26 July 2010



Excellent holiday, the site, the area, the friendly people.
Mrs S, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
01 July 2010



A really enjoyable experience. The cottage was very well equipped, modern yet cosy. The staff were friendly and the scenery and surrounding areas were stunning. The local pub serves delicious home made food and is only a short walk away.
Mrs S, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
07 June 2010



Lovely accommodation! More than what I expected for the price! Beautiful place and a lovely relaxing holiday.
Miss S, Bristol, Avon
02 May 2010



The site had everything we needed and didn't need any improvements. It was set in a beautiful location and was a good base for travelling to the coast or into the countryside.
Miss M, Belper, Derbyshire
25 April 2010



Fantastic holiday. It was refreshing, scenic and relaxing. Lots of extra activities, such as mini golf and games room, at no extra cost.
Miss. T, WOLVERHAMPTON, Staffordshire
11 April 2010



A lovely and quiet location with all the luxuries for a romantic break. The nearby waterfalls and mountains are perfect for walking and exploring.
Mrs D, WINSFORD , CHESHIRE
12 November 2009



The holiday was excellent. Staff were friendly and the accommodation was clean and great value for money. The surrounding area was also very beautiful. I definately recommend this holiday.
Miss C, Rugeley, Staffordshire
15 October 2008



Peaceful.
Miss B, Bridgnorth
06 September 2008



Ideal for families with activities on site and also a great base for couples who wish to explore the area.
Mrs L, Colchester, Essex
09 August 2008



A very welcoming holiday park, ideal for a short and restfull break
Dr H, London
20 July 2008



Great location, picturesque, quit location but surprisingly still lots to do on site and within short distances. Great for nature lovers, walkers and families alike.
Miss W, Broadstairs
21 June 2008



Brecon cottages are in ideal location for couples and families to enjoy the Brecon Beacons national park. The cottages are of a high standard and we were made to feel welcome right from the start of our holiday, a very nice holiday park.
Miss L, Manchester, Lancashire
31 May 2008



You are surrounded by nature, and the most beautiful back drop you could imagine. You can do as much as you like with the activities that are around you or as little as you like depending what kind of holiday you want, I would definitely do this again!
Mrs J, Penarth, South Glamorgan
10 May 2008



Very friendly staff - Superb accommodation - sauna in room was sheer luxury!
Ms L, Flintshire
16 April 2008



The staff were friendly and helpful and made you feel very welcome.
Mr B, Chester, Flintshire
24 October 2007



This was our second visit and we could not fault a single thing. We have already booked for next year and plan many more visits in the future!
Mrs M, Wallasey, Merseyside
18 October 2007



It is a beautiful area, has well kept cottages, excellent staff, plenty of games indoor or outdoor, covered swimming pool and a very large dinosaur park!
Mr U, Bristol, Avon
06 October 2007



I would recommend the holiday as the location was excellent - in the mountains enough to feel like you were away from the masses, but only a 25 minute drive to Swansea one way and Brecon the other. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the pool was excellent and the facilities good.
Miss O, Hythe, Kent
12 July 2007



Fantastic views from comfortable and homely accommodation.
Mrs V, Bristol, Avon
23 April 2007



Great for all the family and pets! Beautiful surroundings, excellent facilities, lovely accommodation and friendly staff who are always happy to help - perfect!
Miss P
07 April 2007



High standard of accommodation, with high standard of facilities in a high standard location.
Mrs H
16 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Couples Suite)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)