Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Family Suite One

Brecon Beacons National ParkPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1485

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£229 - £549

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room







Family Suite One


Reviews




We thought that we might be stuck for something to do at such a quiet location - we were wrong! We went swimming every day, played crazy golf and tennis on top of a mountain in the rain, went to the gym and challenged each other to the games in the games room. We lived amongst dinosaurs and went down the fantastic magical caves. When we could spare the time we visited a haunted castle, a monkey sanctuary and the beautiful Brecon Beacons and the wonderful coast at the Mumbles.
Mrs R, Barry, South Glamorgan
05 August 2010



Great facilities at a great price and there is lots to do in the area.
Ms B, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
14 August 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is great, not only are you right in the heart of the Becons but only a short drive away are some fantastic beaches.
Mr B, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
27 September 2008



Beautiful location, excellent accommodation ,very helpful staff.
Mr S, Dunstable
17 September 2008



We had a very enjoyable stay at Brecon Cottages, the staff made us feel most welcome. The cottage was clean and cosy and the bottle of wine and box of chocolates was an unexpected surprise. A beautiful setting which was very relaxing, there are some excellent walks close by, we will certainly come back again.
Mrs H, WIrral, Cheshire
21 June 2008



It was perfect!
Mrs W, Coventry, West Midlands
24 March 2008



A nice friendly welcome, the accommodation was clean and very quiet and the swimming pool and games room went down well with the kids!
Mrs B, Melksham, Wiltshire
18 August 2007



The area is wonderful, the accommodation is clean and tidy, staff are easy to find, and very helpful, the play room was a god send with 4 lively youngsters. The park area around the cottages gave us plenty to do, and we will be back - many thanks!
Mrs P
25 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Family Suite One)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)