Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 18 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Family Suite Two

Brecon Beacons National ParkPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1486

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£259 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Dishwasher
 • Games Room







Family Suite Two


Reviews




I would definitely recommend Brecon cottages to others.....it's a home from home hoilday with plenty to do. The accommodation was compact but had everything we would need.....very well equipped and VERY clean.
Miss B, Bristol, Avon
26 October 2010



This site is excellent. Although we didn't use the many facilities, due to the fact that we had taken our dog, it's still an excellent base for touring around.
Mrs W, WIGAN, Lancashire
19 September 2010



Relaxing, quiet location with enough facilities for all to enjoy. We all loved unlimited use of pool and games room. So peaceful, even with our 6 and 8 year old boys.
Mr B, SWANSEA, West Glamorgan
02 September 2010



Staff and location all excellent real family fun really enjoyed the break only complaint not long enough.
Mrs H, CASTLE DOUGLAS, Kirkcudbrightshire
23 August 2010



Lovely family holiday, loads to do on site and the surrounding country side is breathtaking. Good location to explore Wales, we keep coming back time and time again.
Mrs P, WALSALL, West Midlands
21 April 2010



Good location and onsite amenities, great for peace and quiet and lots of walks, a good few pubs which offer great food and hospitality. The area even accommodates for children and dogs.
Mrs P, NORMANTON
12 April 2010



A beautiful setting and everything you need for a relaxing holiday. We will definitely be returning!
Ms R, THORNHILL
07 October 2009



The location and the the rooms were first rate - perfect!
Mr P, Norwich, Norfolk
20 September 2009



I would recomend my holiday as it was a great base for further exploration of south Wales, plus the cottages were on a great park which had a lot to offer just by itself. The staff were extremely helpful and it had easy access, even for me with my disabilities with walking.
Mrs D, WIRRAL, Merseyside
08 September 2009



Everyone in the family enjoyed the holiday because there were so many activities - something to suit all tastes. And we like holidays that are cheap then we can afford to take a few.
Ms B, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
30 October 2008



Ideal site for families. The showcaves are well worth a visit.
Mrs S, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire
25 October 2008



Welcome and helpful on arrival,easy to access,would come again,views fantastic.
Mrs H, Leeds
26 July 2008



The games room, swimming pool, animal farm, and showcaves were a real hit with the children and the adults.
Mrs F, Canada
22 July 2008



Stunning scenery, peace and quiet, helpful and friendly staff - perfect for relaxation.
Mrs D, Surrey
28 June 2008



This is great value for money in clean accommodation and surrounded by beautiful countryside.
Mr F, Dunfermline, Fife
24 May 2008



Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, quiet and relaxed athmosphere.
Mrs H, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
05 May 2008



The show caves were fantastic and the staff were friendly. The welcome gift of chocolate and wine was a nice upmarket touch and unexpected too. We'll definitely be back!
Mrs H, Wigan, Lancashire
28 March 2008



A good value short break with plenty to do.
Ms D, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
27 October 2007



Everything about this holiday is so near to being perfect - its setting, location and scenery is truly idyllic, its like stepping into a fairy tale!
Mr W, Worksop, Nottinghamshire
15 September 2007



Excellent if you are looking for a quiet holiday but plenty to do with a swimming pool, gym and games room.
Mrs S, Ayr, Ayrshire
21 July 2007



I would recommend this holiday as it was quiet, peaceful and near the mountains.
Mrs T, Oxon, Oxfordshire
13 July 2007



Excellent value and wonderful surroundings.
Mr B
05 April 2007



This was an enjoyable break. A small and friendly park with enough to keep both my children occupied. Beautiful countryside with fantastic waterfall walks - I would recommend.
Mrs W
27 October 2006



Quiet location, no hustle or bustle. Kids loved the Dinosaur Park. Lots of activities available - ideal location for Brecon or Swansea.
Mr L, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Family Suite Two)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)