Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 18 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Honeymoon Suite

Brecon Beacons National ParkPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1683

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£259 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Bath
 • Games Room







Honeymoon Suite


Reviews




A very peaceful holiday, accommodation superb, different accommodation for different needs. Have been there with the family in the large accommodation and now have returned with husband in the double accommodation. Fantastic views.
Mrs P, Bristol, Avon
07 October 2010



Excellent accommodation, the honeymoon cottage was more than I was expecting as we had a sauna in our bedroom. The site was very quiet and the staff helpful.
Mrs D, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
11 July 2010



Lovely cottage in a very peaceful setting. Facilities on site were very good.
Mrs R, Bristol, Avon
01 July 2010



If you are looking for a peaceful and restful holiday but with the option of many attractions nearby, Brecon Cottages is an ideal location.
Mr D, Wallington, Surrey
01 July 2010



I would say the holiday Breacon Cottages are highly recommendable. The onsite facilities such as the games room, swimming pool, tennis courts and crazy golf (all available at no extra cost) make this the sort of place young families can come and have a relatively cheap break away.
Mr T, WELLINGBOROUGH, Northamptonshire
11 November 2009



I would recommend this holiday to families or couples who love the outdoors. The cave and Dinosaur park next door (literally 2 minutes walk) are brilliant!
Mr H, weymouth, dorset
06 September 2009



The holiday at Brecon cottages was value for money. The accommodation was of a very high standard and very clean when we arrived. The facilities which were on offer were excellent and i liked the fact they were available whenever we wanted to use them. The location was beautiful lots of lovely walks. I will definitely book to go again.
Miss C, Gomersal, West Yorkshire
27 August 2009



The accommodation (honeymoon suite) exceeded our expectations, and our reception by the Park's staff was excellent. We were delighted to receive the complimentary wine and chocolates even though we had not booked the full week's holiday and were very impressed with the level and quality of fittings within the property. We were also pleased to note that despite using a fair number of electrical facilities during our stay, we did not have to top up the electricity meter once.
Ms L, Letchworth, Hertfordshire
19 August 2009



We'd recommend Brecon Cottages to anyone who wants a peaceful break in a quiet setting that is easily accessible to many attractions and places of interest. It really is lovely there - we've stayed here seven times now, and each time it gets better!
Mr D, Wallington, Surrey
11 July 2009



A peaceful and quiet location, and you feel relaxed as soon as you arrive. I have stayed five times at Brecon Cottages and hope to stay again next year!
Mr D, Wallington, Surrey
30 June 2007



The location was stunning, and very central for getting out and about.
Mrs B, Bridgend, Wales
19 May 2007



Its peaceful, with amazing views and all the facilities we needed. It's great value and an excellent base for touring South Wales.
Mrs D
01 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Honeymoon Suite)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)