Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 14 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lifestyles

Brecon Beacons National ParkPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1822

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£259 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Games Room







Lifestyles


Reviews




I have already recommended this to many friends and family!! The staff were so kind, polite and helpful, the accommodation was in a great location and was well facilitated.
Ms L, Gravesend, Kent
06 October 2010



Amazing staff, surroundings, facilities and location. Can not fault it.
Miss P, Rowley Regis, West Midlands
02 June 2010



The park was well run, the cottage was lovely and the staff were really helpful.
Miss L, Plymouth, Devon
16 May 2010



It's very nice accommodation, very clean and new and there is lots to do around the park.
Mr N, BRISTOL, Avon
07 September 2009



A great holiday.
Mr B, Liverpool, Merseyside
03 September 2009



A very good and interesting park - ideal for exploring the caves.
Mr L, COLWYN BAY, Clwyd
01 September 2009



Very peaceful and quiet, yet not far from places of interest.
Mr A, LEICESTER
08 July 2009



This holiday was ideal for a nice quiet break away.
Mrs B, BRIGHTON
03 July 2009



Great location, lovely staff and a great set up on site. You can do as much or a little as you like and all the facilities are there for you to have a wonderful holiday!
Miss D, Bristol, Avon
27 October 2008



Was a fantastic long weekend away! Can't wait to go back for longer! The 'cottage' was very supplied with amenities and even a dishwasher! Smalls things like supplying small amounts of dishwasher tablets and fairy liquid made things so much easier. Fantastic little space for two people to get away. Set in beautiful area of Wales. Resort had lots to offer and information avaliable was very helpful. Thank you for such a brilliant time away.
Mr S, Hyde, Cheshire
18 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday as it is in a beautiful setting with plenty to occupy your time including caves, dry ski slpoe, pool and lots of walks and it only took us 30 minutes to get to the coast.
Miss A, Market Harborough, Leicestershire
28 July 2008



The setting was beautiful and peaceful, we did some lovely walks and we found the staff very helpful. This is definitely a place to visit again!
Ms B, Keighley, West Yorkshire
21 June 2008



The most helpful staff I have ever experienced at a park!
Miss L, Macclesfield, Cheshire
10 May 2008



The staff were all fantastic,they were all very helpfull and welcoming. we enjoyed ourself so much we booked again as soon as we got home.
Mr D, Carmarthen, Dyfed
25 April 2008



Dan yr Ogof is a fantastic place to stay.Great for the whole family with wonderful scenery nearby. The accomodation is the best we have stayed in.
Mr W, Fareham, Hampshire
16 April 2008



We had a lovely stay, the country park just up the road is worth a visit as is the red kite feeding station the other side of the black mountains. We would like to visit again and make full use of the good facilities on site.
Mr G, Greater Leys, Oxfordshire
02 September 2007



I really would recommend Brecon Cottages as our appartment was clean, well kept and we felt most welcome. We were pleasantly surprised by the facilities on site and are looking forward to returning again in October!
Mrs M, Wallasey, Wirral
29 June 2007



The accommodation was first class, and we were well looked after from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Add this to being surrounded by spectacular views of the Brecon Beacons and being within easy reach of many of Wales' attractions all made for a fantastic holiday that we are looking forward to repeating soon.
Mrs P
14 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lifestyles)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)