Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 17 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Blossom Lodge

LlandinamPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4345

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£399 - £835

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Blossom Lodge


Reviews




An excellent holiday on an excellent site. The lodge was really clean and well furnished and Ann and Paul made us so welcome we felt really at home. Our very favourite Hoseasons Lodge site. Will definitely return next year!
Mr A, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
22 March 2011



Great accommodation in a wonderful location with very friendly staff.
Mr D, Enfield, Middlesex
27 February 2011



This holiday was very enjoyable and would recommend this to others! I thoroughly enjoyeyd it and look forward to going again.
Mr B, Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan
18 January 2011



If you have a stressful life and you need to unwind this is the place to do it. Grouse, pheasants, sheep and country side it doesn't get better than that, does it. p.s. yes it does, hot tub and sauna heaven.
Mr M, Swansea, West Glamorgan
21 December 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday. It was just what we wanted and the accommodation was better than what I expected however the pictures on the website definitely did it justice, sometimes you find that the accomodation isn't as nice as what the pictures are. The hot tub and sauna were fab. Overall was just a relaxing holiday, just something different to do and somewhere different to go.
Miss O, Accrington, Lancashire
21 December 2010



If you want a romantic, relaxing holiday you have to go to Trewythen Lodges. We had a beautiful time. A holiday to remember x
Miss H, Ammanford, Dyfed
21 December 2010



We stayed in Blossom Lodge and it was utter luxury. We went to celebrate our engagement and get away before the Christmas madness. Our trip there was eventful, terrible weather (snow), and the car broke down, however, Ann was wonderful. Having told her we weren't sure now what time we would be arriving she stayed in contact with us making sure we were ok, you can't pay for this type of service it was excellent. When we eventually arrived Ann was there waiting to welcome us so warmly. Everything about the lodge and its surroundings was fabulous. The hot tub and sauna were great and the added bonus of a massive bath was just fantastic. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were not deterred by the weather in the slightest. This is a place to go in all weathers and I would recommend it to anyone. Hope to return for our honeymoon next year. Thank you again to Ann and Paul for welcoming us so warmly to this beautiful, stress free place.
Miss H, Ammanford, Dyfed
03 December 2010



This was our Honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect in every way, can't wait to go back and reminisce. I would recommend this type of holiday and this holiday park to everyone we know and to those we don't, it was absolutely amazing.
Mr W, Derby, Derbyshire
27 November 2010



We had a lovely and relaxing weekend. Would recommend this beautiful place. The lodge was lovely too.
Mr G, CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire
12 October 2010



Overall an excellent experience, we wanted a quiet and peaceful holiday which is exactly what we got, we would recommend this holiday to friends and family
Mrs P, Woodlesford, Leeds, West Yorkshire
09 October 2010



The holiday was great, the cabin was in a spectacular location and very modern. The hot tub was lovely and the hosts were very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this site.
Mrs G, Manchester, Lancashire
08 September 2010



Beautiful surroundings, loved the hot tub at night looking up at the stars, felt chilled out within minutes of arriving.
Mr K, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
04 September 2010



The lodge and the site were lovely. The hot tub and the sauna were great to come back to after a day sightseeing. Ann and Paul made you more than welcome. Would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Mr G, MORECAMBE
17 August 2010



Beautiful, quiet, peaceful setting with amazing accommodation, a luxurious self catering break...............totally recommended!
Mrs T, FERNDOWN, Dorset
15 June 2010



A beautiful location, lovely clean lodges and very helpful staff.
Mr W, LYTHAM ST. ANNES
15 May 2010



We would recommend this holiday to others. The owners of the site were very helpful and friendly and the accommodation was of a high standard.
Mrs M, HEYWOOD
06 May 2010



Ann and Paul provided us with a very warm and friendly welcome and were always on hand for any advice about places to visit. Extremely well kept and peaceful site that we shall be returning to for years to come. Thanks for a great holiday.
Mr A, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
28 April 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Blossom Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)